Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 93 reviews
Ranked #12 of 12 hotels in Shenandoah
Traveler rating
Excellent
31
Very Good
8
Average
8
Poor
19
Terrible
27
Type of traveler
Business
27
Couples
12
Solo travel
9
Family
26
Friends getaway
6
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 93 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 93 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 93 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 93 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 93 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 93 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Queen Studio rooms may actually be larger than King Studio rooms. (WylieDave)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-03
  • None, slamming doors and barking dogs (catbeckster)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-07
  • Don't stay here at any cost (Rick W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-28
  • Don't go at all costs (Jann B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-01
  • Do not stay here. (beachredd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Room for improvement"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-15
    • Trip type:
  • Found a small roach in my bed when I checked in but didn't want to fuss or make a big deal out of it. Poor water pressure and the vending machines weren't working which normally wouldn't bother me but since there isn't any other food being offered at this time it was quite an inconvenience also difficult to see where the entrance to the hotel is So oftentimes we'll miss the entrance and have to go all the way back around. also absolutely nothing to watch on their very minimal basic channel TV poor picture quality and slow internet. The staff was very good about working with me on an ID issue though.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Bijal P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, The Woodlands, responded to this review 2020-04-16
    • Dear ChelseaLauren89, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do not have any vending machines on at this hotel, we have an Incase Mart in the lobby which open 24/7. Where guest are able to purchased snacks and drinks. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Also please note next time you book a Travel Agent employee rate you will need proper verification to be able to stay at that rate. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC