Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 451 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Shoreview
Traveler rating
Excellent
318
Very Good
80
Average
31
Poor
13
Terrible
9
Type of traveler
Business
123
Couples
32
Solo travel
13
Family
227
Friends getaway
34
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 451 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 451 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 451 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 451 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 451 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 451 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room on the floor opposite side of the hotel. It's further away from the freeway. (Bailey_Hughes6642)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-16
  • we stayed in room 316 it was nice (jeff n sally c)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-03
  • Mini waterpark, be aware if you want to enjoy the hot tub. (FarmGirl62)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-16
  • Request a room on the parking lot side and not the highway side. It may be quieter (Mr G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-12
  • We stayed in the top floor...It was very quiet. (Dave C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "We will be back they were the best"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type:
  • Everyone was great they treated us just like family we stayed for 6 nights. We will definitely be back again again in September for our daughter's wedding. The breakfast was wonderful was wonderful the coffee was great

  • "stay with a pool"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type:
  • room was good. Pool was perfect for our 2 grandchildren however the water tube into the pool was flat and did not perform properly. There were a few beach balls and pool noodles for the kids to play with that made up for the water tube.

  • "Excellent experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • From the request of a reservation for a room throughout our stay, we were treated like part of the Country Inn and Suits family. My mother is in a wheelchair and during each step of the way the staff and management were accommodating, kind, and very helpful.

  • "Great stay and friendly staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • I had a wonderful stay at this property. The staff were very friendly and the fresh baked cookies were a treat to return to at the end of the day. My room was clean and well appointed. There is some road noise for rooms on the street side of the building. The coffee/tea and breakfast were very good. The beds were comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

  • "Clean and Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-26
    • Trip type:
  • Short stay for a wedding in Mpls. This facility is very clean and modern. The staff was excellent. There are great running trails nearby which is good since the fitness center is lacking. Equipment is available but not great for running.

    • Chad Hepola, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, responded to this review 2021-11-27
    • Thank you so much for your feedback! Your opinions are very important to our staff. We are happy to see that you had such a great time while at our hotel. Our exercise equipment does appear to look a little old, we will see if we can upgrade at some point in the near future! Hope to have you back again soon. Take care.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC