Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 456 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Shoreview
Traveler rating
Excellent
321
Very Good
80
Average
32
Poor
14
Terrible
9
Type of traveler
Business
124
Couples
32
Solo travel
13
Family
228
Friends getaway
34
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 456 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 456 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 456 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 456 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 456 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 456 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room on the floor opposite side of the hotel. It's further away from the freeway. (Bailey_Hughes6642)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-16
  • we stayed in room 316 it was nice (jeff n sally c)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-03
  • Mini waterpark, be aware if you want to enjoy the hot tub. (FarmGirl62)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-16
  • Request a room on the parking lot side and not the highway side. It may be quieter (Mr G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-12
  • We stayed in the top floor...It was very quiet. (Dave C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a great place to stay. Very close to where we needed to go. Staff are always pleasant and are eager to help where needed. Check in process was easy as well as the check out process. We always enjoy our stay there.

  • "Great place to stay in Shoreview!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • One of my favorite places to stay while in the Cities. Very clean hotel with excellent staff and great location. Easy access to everywhere you need to go, having the Red Ginger Bistro next door is a plus!

  • "We will be back they were the best"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everyone was great they treated us just like family we stayed for 6 nights. We will definitely be back again again in September for our daughter's wedding. The breakfast was wonderful was wonderful the coffee was great

  • "stay with a pool"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • room was good. Pool was perfect for our 2 grandchildren however the water tube into the pool was flat and did not perform properly. There were a few beach balls and pool noodles for the kids to play with that made up for the water tube.

  • "Excellent experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • From the request of a reservation for a room throughout our stay, we were treated like part of the Country Inn and Suits family. My mother is in a wheelchair and during each step of the way the staff and management were accommodating, kind, and very helpful.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC