Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 146 reviews
Ranked #30 of 40 hotels in Shreveport
Traveler rating
Excellent
38
Very Good
17
Average
20
Poor
20
Terrible
51
Type of traveler
Business
26
Couples
24
Solo travel
8
Family
47
Friends getaway
8
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 146 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 146 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 146 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 146 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 146 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 146 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here. You will regret it I promise. Save your money (Gracelyn H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-29
  • Avoid this place altogether. (threelilbirds07)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-03
  • Pick another hotel (D8585WNdavidg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-19
  • Look for a look room in another hotel (davidwL3896PX)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-14
  • just don't stay here! (terrilc43)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It was a great overall experience from check in to check out. Coming from out of state it was easy to fine. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The hotel was clean and modern. The room was warm and comfortable. Checking out was real easy.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shreveport-Airport, LA, responded to this review 2022-01-06
    • Hi rgaith595822, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "My stay was great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I loved everything about my stay can't wait to come back it was very clean staff were friendly and attentive perfect location very quiet best hotel I've stayed in in Shreveport and bossier keep doing the great things

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shreveport-Airport, LA, responded to this review 2020-09-16
    • Hi btaylo875202, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.

  • "The Best"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • I only have great things to say about this place. The staff are great, the breakfast was amazing, my room was perfect. They welcome you with open arms and you wouldn’t ever want to leave. I absolutely love this place.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shreveport-Airport, LA, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • ocam981118 Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know how you have enjoyed a pleasant experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is our main ambition to meet the many different needs of our guests and we are so happy to have met your expectations. We appreciate your kind comments they will serve as encouragement to the staff to always provide the best to every guest. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

  • "Just great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay was just great. Breakfast was great. It has everything from eggs, pastries, sausage, etc. Check in and check out we’re super smooth, no hidden costs. Staff was also super friendly. Wouldn’t change a thing.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shreveport-Airport, LA, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Hi nvaler297960, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and breakfast! Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. Thank you very much.

  • "”Felt like home”"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I was extremely satisfied with the hospitality which I received from the staff and other services. The facility’s location was easy to access and the neighborhood was quiet. My experience felt as if I were at home! I would recommend this hotel to others.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shreveport-Airport, LA, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Hi aander611055, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and wonderful experience. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Thank you very much.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC