Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 492 reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Sidney
Traveler rating
Excellent
273
Very Good
109
Average
52
Poor
35
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
118
Couples
108
Solo travel
31
Family
178
Friends getaway
18
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 492 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The side opposite the truck stop. (HungryHoratio)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-04
  • A Love's across the street. Some kind of casino? Attached to this motel but I didnt notice anything going on. (RickCrescentCity_CA)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-10
  • Choose a 1st floor if you have disabilities and need elevators (richardhB6843FL)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-26
  • Check your thermostat before you unpack! (Z1438QTrichards)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-30
  • The Country Inn is easy access and provided a great breakfast. At the time, the Country was pet-friendly. (Marva G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect on the road ‘home’"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-06-24
    • Trip type:
  • After diving all day from St. Louis (on our way to ÇA), the Country Inn surpassed our expectations. Jesse was super nice checking us in! It’s clean and looks modern and up to date. Comfortable bed. The breakfast was perfect to grab before hitting the road again. Easy in and out.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Gratitude"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-04-09
    • Trip type:
  • I am very impressed when I come across a person who outshines her job description and I found one in Doreen who went over and above to handle my booking problem. We were all impressed with her. I thanked her but please thank her again form us. Best regards Joyce Meza

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "FANTABULOUS Service & Suite"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-02-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • The front desk is the hand shake of a hotel, and what a welcome! Doreen is amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable about local amenities, and extremely helpful in making sure both of my stays were perfect. Normally, I stay with IHG, however my most recent trips ( one family, one business/personal ) I decided to stay with Country Inn and Suites. I am so glad I did! My King whirl pool suite was clean, spacious and nicely appointed. I can't wait to stay again, and I highly recommend this location for family trips.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Exceptional Service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-01-07
    • Trip type:
  • I was treated very well and when the jacuzzi in the pool was cold, I was given a room with a hot tub jacuzzi! The employees are very nice and accommodated very well! 10/10 would stay again if I’m ever in Nebraska. (God I hope not) Lol

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice pool"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-12
    • Trip type:
  • The pool are was big, with windows looking out in 3 directions, making it an inspiring location to practice yoga. Friendly staff helped us feel welcome. There was twenty-four hour coffee, tea, and hot water available in the lobby.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC