Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 507 reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Sidney
Traveler rating
Excellent
275
Very Good
109
Average
54
Poor
40
Terrible
29
Type of traveler
Business
119
Couples
110
Solo travel
31
Family
183
Friends getaway
18
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 507 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 507 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 507 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 507 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 507 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 507 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Breakfast doesn’t start until 7:30 p.m. choose a room at the front to avoid highway traffic noise. (Sarah H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-05
  • Plenty of parking. Easy access to restaurants and grocery shopping. (Paul V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-06
  • Avoid this hotel (Deb M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-26
  • Just go to the other hotel around there better. We think the comfort inn in this area is the best for what you get. There all about the same price. (Matthew S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-25
  • The side opposite the truck stop. (HungryHoratio)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel for a short stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-19
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Pleasantly surprised at how clean and how friendly the staff were. The room are quite spacious and best of all, the windows can be open to let fresh air into the room. I had a microwave and a fridge. Clean towels and free parking. Everything was perfect

  • "Great Staff and facilities."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everyone was helpful and courteous. Rooms were clean and lovely. Breakfast was the BEST! We stayed 5 nights, every morning breakfast was the perfect way to start the day. Truly a great place to stay. Pool was small, but well maintained, kids loved it. Internet was adequate. We did not rent the room with the jacuzzi, but family did.

  • "Perfect on the road ‘home’"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-06-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • After diving all day from St. Louis (on our way to ÇA), the Country Inn surpassed our expectations. Jesse was super nice checking us in! It’s clean and looks modern and up to date. Comfortable bed. The breakfast was perfect to grab before hitting the road again. Easy in and out.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Gratitude"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-04-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • I am very impressed when I come across a person who outshines her job description and I found one in Doreen who went over and above to handle my booking problem. We were all impressed with her. I thanked her but please thank her again form us. Best regards Joyce Meza

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "FANTABULOUS Service & Suite"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-02-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • The front desk is the hand shake of a hotel, and what a welcome! Doreen is amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable about local amenities, and extremely helpful in making sure both of my stays were perfect. Normally, I stay with IHG, however my most recent trips ( one family, one business/personal ) I decided to stay with Country Inn and Suites. I am so glad I did! My King whirl pool suite was clean, spacious and nicely appointed. I can't wait to stay again, and I highly recommend this location for family trips.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC