Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 716 reviews
Ranked #11 of 60 hotels in Sioux Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
374
Very Good
211
Average
71
Poor
38
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
195
Couples
157
Solo travel
41
Family
228
Friends getaway
47
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 716 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 716 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 716 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 716 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 716 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 716 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Even- numbered rooms likely have better view of river, etc. (mrsmcduck3646)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-07
  • Get there early as the parking lot is pretty small. Overflow park8n* is a bit of a walk. (kayr663)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-28
  • The parking lot is small, but they do give you a parking pass as well as overflow parking with just a 2-minute walk to the hotel. (jessefsd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-26
  • Don't go out at night & bring in everything from your car!!! (JennCMorris)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-12
  • Rooms on the higher floors offer the best views! (Barb J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Newly renovated, centrally located downtown"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was recently renovated, so it's clean and fresh looking. It's centrally located to all the things we wanted to do on our trip. We went to the falls, farmer's market, several bars/restaurants and shops and all by foot! The hotel is right on the river which is a beautiful background. We did not partake in the "grab n go" breakfast but it was nice they still offered something during this pandemic.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Good Value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-18
    • Trip type:
  • this Country Inn was clean and attractive. IT was within walking distance of downtoen.,The staff was helpful and friendly. There is a ground florr storage room of bicycles. THe pool was clean and open until midnight.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Getaway Vaca"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • The facilities were clean and well maintained. The staff was courteous and professional. We had a seamless check-in and check-out experience. Even during the construction that was happening we were able to access a majority of the amenities.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent place to stay while in Sioux Falls"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff are very helpful and nice. The rooms are great and clean. The location in Sioux Falls is perfect. They have a restaurant/bar that has a patio by the river which is great place to visit with friends. The food and service is excellent.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • They were helpful, friendly, and considerate. They gave me extra assistance when I had some personal trouble, and did not rushh me put of the lobby after check out while I was waiting to meet with someone. They really helped me out when I got stuck in town with none of my necessary items like toothpaste and feminine products.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • brittanyksoux, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sioux Falls, SD, responded to this review 2020-05-30
    • Hello Starh762, We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us in downtown Sioux Falls. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to the Sioux Falls area.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC