Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 494 reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Smyrna
Traveler rating
Excellent
251
Very Good
114
Average
59
Poor
40
Terrible
30
Type of traveler
Business
143
Couples
86
Solo travel
26
Family
166
Friends getaway
37
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 494 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 494 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 494 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 494 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 494 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 494 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere that doesn't take advantage of "COVID" precautions. (conservtravlr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-05
  • Pay Attention to your Surroundings. (Indiangurl Q)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-29
  • Check the sheets in room 220 to be sure it is clean. (TinikiScruggs)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-25
  • If you are a light sleeper I suggest getting a room away from the street (Mike S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-27
  • close to everything (Dani C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Service."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The service was excellent, the rooms were clean, comfortable and inviting. Nicole at the front desk was super. The breakfast was hot and plentiful with a wide variety of choices.. I will be booking at this hotel at my next business travel.

  • "Great Service in a time of uncertainty."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • They were great in taking my reservation after hours due to my flight being canceled. Everyone was genuinely friendly. They were able to find me a room when most hotels were sold out due to a hurricane in my home state.

  • "Wonderful staff. Great breakfast. The staff goes over and beyond to accommodate."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • They went out and bought special milk for our baby which we desperately needed.We were new to the state and they made us feel welcome and catered to. We arrived late and the staff did everything she could to help us.

  • "Great visit!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed here overnight while attending a concert. The location was great. The room was wonderful. It was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This is definitely a place we will keep on our list.

  • "Great hotel near Truist Park"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Hotel was very clean. All of our interactions with the staff were very friendly. The room was spacious, clean, and smelled great. Everything you would expect from a hotel breakfast. Wish all hotels were as good as this one!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC