Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1065 reviews
Ranked #7 of 39 hotels in Springfield
Traveler rating
Excellent
757
Very Good
194
Average
56
Poor
32
Terrible
26
Type of traveler
Business
242
Couples
207
Solo travel
43
Family
465
Friends getaway
53
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1065 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1065 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1065 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1065 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1065 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1065 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are very small, if you are staying with children please find another location (823amya)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-04
  • One side of the hotel has Power plant views. Also, first floor rooms are next to the pool. (Dean's A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-24
  • Beds are undersized so choose accordingly. (Iofiel)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-23
  • Our room was on the side of the building without the gas station/convenience store. (maryann298)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-16
  • Top floor room was quiet. (jenkcam)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Safety net"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Good food, great customer service, cleanliness, accessible to other accommodations that fit best in our needs. Overall, just amazing across the broad. Best place I have stayed overnight thus far. I was able to book online quickly and chose the option to pay at the property which was convenient too. As soon as I got to the property everything was ready and set for my friend and I to stay. There were no trouble and everything went smoothly checking in and out.

  • "Everything was nice and unique"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The rooms were very clean and looked very nice. Everything was a 10/10. Has fair prices and the workers were so nice and polite. I really enjoyed my stay. Honestly I can’t find anything done wrong, this is literally the best hotel I’ve seen so far in Springfield.

  • "Great stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Clean and conveniently located. Close to everything. Decent breakfast. Nice, but small pool. Customer Service A++++++++ We ran into some booking problem with our large group(our fault). Erica and Karen took care of everything.

  • "Welcoming hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • I traveled to Springfield with my three grandchildren for a family event. Kids 3,6,8 had a wonderful time The pool was enjoyable. The room was clean Even green tea available all the time. I would return to this location in the future.

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I love my hometown country inn hotel very respectful staff very clean room nice and quiet very good hotel will stay again because I can trust the hotel and it’s business including points with the hotel thank you

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC