Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 620 reviews
Ranked #1 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
393
Very Good
141
Average
53
Poor
20
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
187
Couples
77
Solo travel
22
Family
236
Friends getaway
48
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 620 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 620 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 620 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 620 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 620 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 620 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I stayed on the main floor down from the pool, a little noise from kids, but that normal during swimming hours. (566shellyh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-15
  • If you need a good handicap room with rails in tub ask for room 105 (robertcJ5155NI)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-02
  • Our room was on the second floor back. (mechels1967)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-02
  • The third floor on the west side of the building is very quiet as it faces a golf course. (jmathis71985)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-14
  • I prefer overlooking the parking lot (denisemJ8770LU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very Nice!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-18
    • Trip type:
  • This was one of the best hotels we stayed at on our trip across the country from Washington State to Kentucky. The room was clean and beds were very comfy. Staff was friendly and helpful! The location was easy to find. We were a little late for breakfast but during COVID-19 it looked like they were serving hot stuff just not the buffet which I thought was good.overall this was a great place to stay!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Dear Eneiki, Our team endeavors to provide our guests with a quality stay and a full-fledged experience, so we're thrilled to see that we could hit all of our marks. It would be our pleasure to show you another fantastic experience, so come and see us again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West.

  • "Great value, Clean, Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed in a King/Queen/sofa sleeper suite - perfect size for our family of 4 including 2 young adult children. The room was extremely clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, etc. The staff at the desk was helpful and answered all of our questions. We would definitely stay here again!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Beautiful hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-08
    • Trip type:
  • A few minutes off of 94 - but welol worth the drive off the highway! It’s a Beautiful hotel! And the only hotel we encountered because of COVID that actually served breakfast!(limited, but better than a granola bar)

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • We had a bad room at different location found this place , this was exceptionally clean overall couldn’t ask for a better hotel . If I’m ever in the area again will stay here for sure. couldn’t ask for better service.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Really awesome hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-29
    • Trip type:
  • Glad to find this hotel after a bad experience with another hotel I had booked. The front desk staff let me come in early which I was super grateful for. Would stay here again if I was needing to stay in St Cloud.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review 2020-06-03
    • We are delighted you had an exceptional visit with us! It will be a joy to pass your praise along to our wonderful team. We trust your time in the area was wonderful as well and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC