Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 646 reviews
Ranked #1 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
Traveler rating
Excellent
412
Very Good
145
Average
57
Poor
20
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
194
Couples
80
Solo travel
24
Family
238
Friends getaway
49
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 646 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 646 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 646 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 646 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 646 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 646 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was able to ask for an upper room away from any noise, and it was no issue at all. (pauljT6333AS)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-01
  • Unless you need a full suite with a standard size refrigerator, get one with a mini-fridge to keep your water and pop bottles cold (S5275WBjof)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-01
  • We chose a room off the main floor(pool) and away from the elevator (Denise M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-02
  • I stayed on the main floor down from the pool, a little noise from kids, but that normal during swimming hours. (566shellyh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-15
  • If you need a good handicap room with rails in tub ask for room 105 (robertcJ5155NI)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly and helpful staff."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff were friendly and courteous. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Pool was heated, whirlpool temperature was good and area was kept tidy. Breakfast had different choices each morning and was tasty.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review 2022-10-05
    • It was our pleasure to provide you with clean, comfortable accommodations. We're glad you felt welcome while you were here and appreciated the onsite amenities. If your travels bring you back to town, please come see us again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN!

  • "Very nice and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel and was overall clean. Bathroom could use some updates but overall nice. Good breakfast in the morning with attentive staff. The fan in the bathroom didn't work but it wasn't a huge issue. The bed was very comfortable to sleep in.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review 2022-02-07
    • Thank you for sharing your experience staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN. It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast options and had a good night's sleep in our clean, comfortable accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • "great but expensive"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything about the room and stay were excellent except the price. They require at least a three day in order to get any discounts on the room. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. This review requires at least 200 words so I have to ramble now or it will not accept my review.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review 2021-11-17
    • Thank you for visiting Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN. We're glad to read our clean accommodations and tasty breakfast impressed you. Your comments on our rates have been duly noted, and we appreciate your feedback. Should you travel to our area again, we hope you will count on us for another comfortable stay.

  • "Very Nice!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was one of the best hotels we stayed at on our trip across the country from Washington State to Kentucky. The room was clean and beds were very comfy. Staff was friendly and helpful! The location was easy to find. We were a little late for breakfast but during COVID-19 it looked like they were serving hot stuff just not the buffet which I thought was good.overall this was a great place to stay!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Dear Eneiki, Our team endeavors to provide our guests with a quality stay and a full-fledged experience, so we're thrilled to see that we could hit all of our marks. It would be our pleasure to show you another fantastic experience, so come and see us again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West.

  • "Great value, Clean, Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed in a King/Queen/sofa sleeper suite - perfect size for our family of 4 including 2 young adult children. The room was extremely clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, etc. The staff at the desk was helpful and answered all of our questions. We would definitely stay here again!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC