Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 242 reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
Traveler rating
Excellent
142
Very Good
49
Average
30
Poor
12
Terrible
9
Type of traveler
Business
70
Couples
46
Solo travel
15
Family
83
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 242 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 242 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 242 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 242 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 242 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 242 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Be *sure* to key in the *entire* address, 120 7th Avenue SE, so you don’t end up in a neighborhood blocks away. (Charla)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-21
  • The rooms we stayed in were very clean and nice (Penny R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-16
  • stay somewhere else (Roger S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-06
  • Room 301 is a corner. Very, very quiet! Despite bitter cold outside, the room temp was quite comfortable even being a corner. (Pastor Joyce G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-14
  • Stay away from ANY room on the northwest side of the hotel nearest the RR tracks! (fireshark81)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Staycation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-02
    • Trip type:
  • Conveniently located off of Hwy 10. Right next to Taco Bell, McDonald’s, Subway and Wendys. Also close to a Target and grocery stores. A little difficult to find the entrance but easy once you figure it out.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tammy Van Ormer, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review 2020-10-27
    • Dear angel1347, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "july 2020"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-03
    • Trip type:
  • We love this hotel and have stayed here many times but traveling during a pandemic isn't fun. they did have a limited hot breakfast which was very much appreciated. the price went up since last year, though.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "The best romantic hideaway."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a jacuzzi suite and it was fantastic! I haven’t slept on sheets and pillows that felt so heavenly-EVER!!! The breakfast is now a legend. A myth. And I cannot wait to stay again. The price was so good I intend to make it a regular addition to our life a time to be alone without anyone else.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was very happy with my stay. It was close to my meeting location, my room was spacious and clean and staff were helpful and cordial. Check in and check out went smoothly. Would definitely stay there again

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review 2019-10-06
    • Thank you for taking time to write about your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our staff and the cleanliness of our Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to our area.

  • "Fantastic"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent hotel staff service pool rooms hot tub cleanliness , accommodations were very clean, we loved the stay, had internet, HBO, breakfast, were able to use conference room for out girl game night.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Dear Pioneer427175, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next year!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC