Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 515 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Saint Peters
Traveler rating
Excellent
290
Very Good
123
Average
47
Poor
30
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
76
Couples
95
Solo travel
31
Family
248
Friends getaway
27
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 515 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • try another hotel (hungrytoo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-03
  • ask to be put in a room furthest from the highway and in the front side towards the parking lot and entry (Linda B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-21
  • Stay on the right front side for quietness. (chazmat)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-23
  • Get a room with a higher number. It will be farther from the highway and should be quieter. (OldBoyScoutFox)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-09
  • No 2nd floor rooms overlooking noisy lobby. Ask for 3rd floor or 2nd floor far from open area overlooking lobby.... (TravelJewels45)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were traveling through from Virginia to Colorado and had to stop to rest! We chose this hotel by random and so glad we did! Clean, comfortable, the staff so friendly, and the room was nice and spacious! I would stay again and definitely recommend!

  • "Clean,Comfy,Courteous"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our room was very comfortable, it was quiet and well kept. The breakfast area offered a great selection of breakfast food and the area was kept clean and sanitary. The associates were cheerful and friendly and ready to help with any and all questions.

  • "Great location and hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was a greet value for the money. Great location and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was awesome! Didn’t have a chance to use the pool but looked very clean and inviting.

  • "Nice place and budget friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • We really enjoyed our stay. Clean lobby and rooms. There was nice decor. Great location. Staff was very friendly. Hot breakfast is a plus. We will for sure stay here in the future without hesitation. Kid friendly.

  • "Good"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Over than musty smell it was 👍good that would make you a little more,the most common type that you don't know why he said it is the only thing we need more people to do that for you!I'm not sure what time do you want us in a position of power 🔋

    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC