TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 500 reviews 500 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Saint Peters

Traveler rating

Excellent
285
Very Good
121
Average
47
Poor
25
Terrible
22

Type of traveler

Business
74
Couples
94
Solo travel
30
Family
247
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask to be put in a room furthest from the highway and in the front side towards the parking lot and entry (Linda B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-21
  • Stay on the right front side for quietness. (chazmat)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-23
  • Get a room with a higher number. It will be farther from the highway and should be quieter. (OldBoyScoutFox)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-09
  • No 2nd floor rooms overlooking noisy lobby. Ask for 3rd floor or 2nd floor far from open area overlooking lobby.... (TravelJewels45)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-21
  • We were just above the lobby and it was quiet. I appreciate the quiet flush toilets. (Sarah B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • Over than musty smell it was 👍good that would make you a little more,the most common type that you don't know why he said it is the only thing we need more people to do that for you!I'm not sure what time do you want us in a position of power 🔋

    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "awesome"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • awesome staff, good amenities,I would recommend this too all my colleagues, I will stay there again. This is the most excellent hotel. I am gonna tell everyone this is the place to stay I have enjoyed this!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Overall a great affordable place to stay in The staff was awesome that tells you alot The room was clean comfy and quiet Bed was also clean and very comfortable Bathroom had all the necessary tools I will definitely recommend it

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice Place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • Country inn & Suites by Radisson, in St. Peters, Missouri is a clean and friendly place to stay. I would stay there again. Rates are reasonable. The rooms were clean, the atmosphere was quiet. Great pool area and exercise area. Staff was friendly and very helpful with answering any questions that we had. I would recommend the Country Inn & Suites to any one who wants a wonderful experience. This was our second time staying there, and both times have been just wonderful. Very accommodating. Great experience all around.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "snowy trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • needed to stay because of weather when getting off work, close to work. Comfortable beds, love the cookies in the evening, nice & quiet during the week. Breakfast could be better -- individual yogurts & make sure the waffle mix is not empty (didn't have time to wait for staff to come back & refill, never saw them check on things while I was at breakfast)

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC