TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 548 reviews
Ranked #6 of 16 hotels in Sterling
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
301
Very Good
147
Average
46
Poor
32
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
146
Couples
104
Solo travel
68
Family
172
Friends getaway
28
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Clean room, good location for airport connections (Suman P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-14
  • sun in the front (Heather S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-11
  • Ask for a suite and join the Radisson Loyalty program (JRPGADAD)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-27
  • Check the pillows to be sure they are comfortable (thekustom)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-17
  • 108 is closest to the car park and has disabled facilities (Triple777uk9)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Grateful for availability"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • I chose the hotel based on price, and I was very impressed that the quality of the hotel was so good for the price. They are very conscientious about covid safety. I'm so grateful that the hotel was open and operating during this epidemic. They have a mini-store near the front desk for convenience items which was such a blessing.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Vanessa G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our cleanliness was up to par with your standards. We look forward to your next stay whenever you're in town again.

  • "High School Wrestling State Championships"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • My stay was to watch my son compete for a state title. We spent most of our time the school so we didnt spend much time at the room. And every time we came back we had fresh towels and clean sheets. And every morning the breakfast was hot and ready.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jose V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Great"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • You will not be disappointed this was a wonderful place a nice location very very clean and the breakfast was good and fresh. The staff very friendly and the location very private and quiet. The price was very good as well

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jose V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Dear Eraina, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our welcoming staff. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Friendly, convienent and exceeding expectations"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • At 0100 AM we were offered coffe and cockies on our way back to airport shuttle service felt very sade and professional. The room was very confy with nice linnen a bit away from elevator. The lobby has a read and return.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jose V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Dear mlindv565972, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent Location Clean Facilities good Internet good Approachable professional staff Complimentary shuttle service amazing. We really appreciate our first time in Washington and to be picked up from the airport. A warm welcome

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jose V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear pfergu542126, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC