Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 556 reviews
Ranked #6 of 17 hotels in Sterling
Traveler rating
Excellent
302
Very Good
150
Average
47
Poor
34
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
146
Couples
105
Solo travel
68
Family
172
Friends getaway
28
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 556 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 556 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 556 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 556 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 556 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 556 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Clean room, good location for airport connections (Suman P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-14
  • sun in the front (Heather S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-11
  • Ask for a suite and join the Radisson Loyalty program (JRPGADAD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-27
  • Check the pillows to be sure they are comfortable (thekustom)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-17
  • 108 is closest to the car park and has disabled facilities (Triple777uk9)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay but . . ."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-07
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Please note that the hotel shuttle service does not run until 8 am. If you have an early flight, then you should check with the hotel management to see if they will make other arrangements for you (I was booked an Uber taxi).

  • "Great place with great location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing place where family bond are made the entrace is very cozy make you very welcoming i like the check oit timing too and the extended breakfast time but hope to have more meat variety or different eggs

  • "Grateful for availability"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-02
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I chose the hotel based on price, and I was very impressed that the quality of the hotel was so good for the price. They are very conscientious about covid safety. I'm so grateful that the hotel was open and operating during this epidemic. They have a mini-store near the front desk for convenience items which was such a blessing.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Vanessa G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our cleanliness was up to par with your standards. We look forward to your next stay whenever you're in town again.

  • "High School Wrestling State Championships"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • My stay was to watch my son compete for a state title. We spent most of our time the school so we didnt spend much time at the room. And every time we came back we had fresh towels and clean sheets. And every morning the breakfast was hot and ready.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jose V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • You will not be disappointed this was a wonderful place a nice location very very clean and the breakfast was good and fresh. The staff very friendly and the location very private and quiet. The price was very good as well

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jose V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Dear Eraina, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our welcoming staff. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC