TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 337 reviews 337 reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Stevens Point

Traveler rating

Excellent
167
Very Good
104
Average
38
Poor
21
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
104
Couples
46
Solo travel
18
Family
135
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were lucky to get a room. We had booked this to attend a wedding at the golf course country club near by. (James T)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-06
  • It's well off the interstate so noise isn't a problem. Plenty of well lit parking. We had a first floor and it was quiet. (Duane B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-03
  • We were on the 3rd floor, very quiet. (Barb M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-26
  • Room 214 was located over the lobby with no neighbors (angelinmpls)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-20
  • Ask for highest floor (Jane W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-01-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A very nice stay, even with the virus"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-16
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed in a disability suit. It could of been much better. The room we had the first night (we got there early) worked well for wheelchairs. We would stay again as the room was nice and the staff was better.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • They were able to accomodate our last minute reservation and also extended our next day check-out time. The staff was very friendly. We would definitely recommend the Stevens Point location and would stay there again if/when we were back in that area!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 357tinav, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to post review of our hotel and its services on this website. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will be able to come back and see us again soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.

  • "Easy and Comfortable in Point"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is everything you will need. Easy to find, plenty nice amenities, and a friendly and helpful staff. Right off of Division St. by Culver's, you won't get lost finding it. Nice rooms will have everything you want including wifi thats easy to connect to. And yes, you will be happy to know it has a pool WITH a hot tub. Great value and very accomodating, I woud definitely stay here in the future

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-21
    • Thank you for your very kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you will come and see us again soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.

  • "Extremely happy!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here from start to finish. The staff was most cordial and the facilities were not only clean but comfortable too. We had other family members staying there too with young children, so we decided to order pizza in. We were graciously allowed to use the tables used for breakfast. It was perfect for what we needed. We cleaned up after ourselves and left it the way we found it. Thank you Country Inn. We'll be back!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel and its services on this website. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will be able to come and see us again soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.

  • "Good Value"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent location for Sentry World business. Clean, sizable room with good amenities - fridge, microwave, 3 tvs, good shower/tub, comfortable bed. Great to have a fitness center accessible 24/7. It was small, but worked fine for me.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and its services. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC