Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 350 reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Stevens Point
Traveler rating
Excellent
175
Very Good
107
Average
39
Poor
22
Terrible
7
Type of traveler
Business
106
Couples
46
Solo travel
18
Family
136
Friends getaway
24
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 350 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 350 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 350 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 350 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 350 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 350 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book early if you want exactly what you want, if you have special requests. Direct to hotel for the special active military discount we got. (biknrun)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-19
  • Walking distance to Culver’s, Kwik Trip, Burger King, Coldstone, Perkins within a block. High overhang by front doors that can handle buses (Doremus)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-30
  • We were lucky to get a room. We had booked this to attend a wedding at the golf course country club near by. (James T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-06
  • It's well off the interstate so noise isn't a problem. Plenty of well lit parking. We had a first floor and it was quiet. (Duane B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-03
  • We were on the 3rd floor, very quiet. (Barb M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great staff service !"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff at this Inn went above and beyond to try to make our stay for the 5 days we were in town as comfortable and easy as possible. The elevator broke down the night before Thanksgiving. Imagine it is a holiday and people are not working. But, the staff assisted us in moving to a first floor unit and they were able to get it fixed.

  • "Clean updated place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Would stay here again - friendly staff and hotel was very clean and close to Sentry World, Green Circle Trail, Restaurants and Pubs. Nice touch with the cookies, Breakfast had several options to choose from.

    • Tina Vera, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2022-08-31
    • Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and its services on this website. We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We hope that you are able to come and see us again soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.

  • "Excellent!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is an extremely clean facility with a very good breakfast (scrambled eggs, bacon, waffles, etc. available). It has a small but nice pool area and a good washer/dryer available ($2.00 each per load). The only thing that was less appreciated is the $50 pet fee that's tacked on, but if you don't mind that, you'll be ok.

    • Tina Vera, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel and its services. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately, we have to charge a $50.00 pet fee for cleaning, as cleaning chemicals, as well as the cost of labor has gone up considerably from this time last year. Thank you, once again, for providing us with your feedback. Kind Regards, Tina V.

  • "Pretty good"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Been staying there for years we liked it because the staff are super. You just have to fix up the large hot tub by the swimming pool, it is so ruff and cuts a person toes. Our niece and nephew stayed almost accross the hall and they even said it was ruff. Otherwise is was nice

    • Tina Vera, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2022-03-21
    • Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel on this website. We appreciate your feedback. From these reviews we get helpful hints and suggestions on how to improve on our hotel and its services. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.

  • "Stevens point trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • This place is beautiful and has excellent service and staff. Clean , nice free breakfast included and reasonably priced I always stay at this hotel because it’s consistently good. I highly recommend this place to anyone

    • Tina Vera, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2022-03-02
    • Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and its services on this website. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and stay with us often. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC