Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 341 reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Stevens Point
Traveler rating
Excellent
169
Very Good
105
Average
39
Poor
21
Terrible
7
Type of traveler
Business
105
Couples
46
Solo travel
18
Family
135
Friends getaway
24
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 341 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 341 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 341 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 341 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 341 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 341 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were lucky to get a room. We had booked this to attend a wedding at the golf course country club near by. (James T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-06
  • It's well off the interstate so noise isn't a problem. Plenty of well lit parking. We had a first floor and it was quiet. (Duane B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-03
  • We were on the 3rd floor, very quiet. (Barb M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-26
  • Room 214 was located over the lobby with no neighbors (angelinmpls)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-20
  • Ask for highest floor (Jane W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-01-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pretty good"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • Been staying there for years we liked it because the staff are super. You just have to fix up the large hot tub by the swimming pool, it is so ruff and cuts a person toes. Our niece and nephew stayed almost accross the hall and they even said it was ruff. Otherwise is was nice

    • Tina Vera, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2022-03-21
    • Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel on this website. We appreciate your feedback. From these reviews we get helpful hints and suggestions on how to improve on our hotel and its services. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.

  • "Stevens point trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • This place is beautiful and has excellent service and staff. Clean , nice free breakfast included and reasonably priced I always stay at this hotel because it’s consistently good. I highly recommend this place to anyone

    • Tina Vera, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2022-03-02
    • Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and its services on this website. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and stay with us often. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.

  • "Clean and friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-28
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was very clean, and the staff friendly and helpful. The assistant manager was knowledgeable and helped iron out the kinks of our trip. Continental breakfast was amazing! Pool is on the small side, but the hot tub was great!

    • Tina Vera, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI, responded to this review 2021-11-29
    • Thank you for posting your review of our hotel and its services on this website. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.

  • "Great time with friends"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-07
    • Trip type:
  • The facility provided a great place to go with friends. The adjoining rooms made it convenient to gather together to visit. The location was ideal for going to Jurustic Park and meeting with local friends for dinner one night.

  • "A very nice stay, even with the virus"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-16
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed in a disability suit. It could of been much better. The room we had the first night (we got there early) worked well for wheelchairs. We would stay again as the room was nice and the staff was better.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC