Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 947 reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Stone Mountain
Traveler rating
Excellent
577
Very Good
223
Average
85
Poor
37
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
108
Couples
118
Solo travel
34
Family
542
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 947 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 947 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 947 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 947 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 947 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 947 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try to upgrade if possible so worth it! (jainitp2020)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-05-11
  • Try to minimize staff interactions. (Whitney W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-26
  • Room was 107 was a little noisy due to truck parking. (CINDY C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-16
  • Make sure you're not on a floor with a bunch of kids on a school trip. (Sarah F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-05
  • good view, clean , easy to get to (Sue D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nicely remodeled, quiet, comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel has been nicely remodeled. It was clean. There was good service. There was a nice variety offered at the free breakfast. It was easy to checkin and checkout. It was quiet, comfortable, and affordable.

    • Vipul Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Dear Langfordtribe, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the good service, comfortable rooms and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • "You pay for what you get"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was extremely clean. Showers were all glass and immaculate. We had a king suite. Breakfast was delicious. Waffles were lovely. You could make your own with the waffle maker. Check out/in was very easy.

    • Vipul Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Dear Kellie W, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are all thrilled that you guys enjoyed everything and we hope to see y'all in the future! Sincerely, Dana W. Bates

  • "Excellent hotel."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel! Room was exceptionally clean. Would definitely come again! The free breakfast was excellent as well, they provided a variety of choices. Only negative is that I would have preferred a bath tub in the room instead of a shower.

    • Kataki Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2022-07-10
    • Dear Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA - STMT. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below. Sincerely, Bria Durden Front Desk Agent Country Inn and Suites cz_stmt@countryinnamericas.com 770-465-6515

  • "Unparalleled Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Cania was front desk help & she was phenomenal! She went above & beyond over the phone prior to check-in & continued to provide excellent service during my stay. Cania represented the property & service ideals very well!

    • Vipul Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2022-06-24
    • Dear mcandley, Thank for your kind words! It was a pleasure to host your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit Stone Mountain, GA again!

  • "Convenient, Comfortable, and Clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel was very convenient to the Stone Mountain Park. The Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We Loved having the pool open late. Staff was very helpful. And the breakfast was hot and very good.

    • Vipul Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2022-06-16
    • Dear Roger B, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the clean, comfortable rooms and the indoor pool. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC