Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 959 reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Stone Mountain
Traveler rating
Excellent
585
Very Good
225
Average
85
Poor
38
Terrible
26
Type of traveler
Business
110
Couples
119
Solo travel
34
Family
543
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 959 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 959 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 959 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 959 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 959 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 959 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check other hotels in the area before committing to this one (Flishzch V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2023-01-03
  • Try to upgrade if possible so worth it! (jainitp2020)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-05-11
  • Try to minimize staff interactions. (Whitney W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-26
  • Room was 107 was a little noisy due to truck parking. (CINDY C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-16
  • Make sure you're not on a floor with a bunch of kids on a school trip. (Sarah F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I enjoyed my stay, great customer service, from the breakfast to housekeeping, the comfort and very clean, it's a very cozy, lives up to its name county inn and suites by Radisson, I would recommend, it's perfect

  • "Model Inn & Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Accommodations were exceptional in every way imaginable. To begin with, it was such a pleasant and smooth process in making reservations for my stay at Ramada’s Country Inn & Suites in Stone Mountain, Georgia, and the confirmation and welcome email before my arrival, prepared me for a smooth transition from car seat to a large comfortable bed and pillows. The breakfast satisfied every taste bud, and all the staff were sincerely and exceptionally competent and friendly. The checkout was also smooth, and the follow up email ensuring that my stay was a good experience, was the icing on my cake.

  • "Visiting Stone Mountain - Stay HERE!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Visited Stone Mountain with 1 little kids and this was a great hotel. Picked it based on online reviews and it didn't disappoint. Very close to Stone Mountain and close to a Walmart and plenty of restaurants. Very clean, great price, and well run. Would recommend anyone staying here.

    • Vipul Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2022-11-28
    • Dear Mike C, Thank you for your kind words and for allowing us to host your stay. It was our pleasure!!! See you again soon! :-)

  • "Nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was cozy, the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the delicious daily continental breakfast. This was a fantastic way to spend our stay in Stone Mountain. We appreciated how the staff checked in on us daily and replenished our towels and toiletries. We hope to stay here again!

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were traveling, exploring the southern states, staying in a different city each night. This was by far the best experience we had. Very impressed with the upkeep and cleanliness, and the hospitality by the staff. Thank you!

    • Vipul Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this review 2022-10-03
    • Dear sdicken87, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and the clean rooms. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC