Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 314 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Sturtevant
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
191
Very Good
74
Average
28
Poor
11
Terrible
10
Type of traveler
Business
88
Couples
53
Solo travel
12
Family
104
Friends getaway
20
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Call hotel for deals or corporate rates. (Khurana_2022_2)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-16
  • Book directly. Hotel price match (719armandol)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-08
  • dont stay, if you must, get a room as far away from the interstate as possible (davenicolle)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-02
  • All floors were quite. If you are noise sensitive take upper floor. (Andrew2020012)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-24
  • Be a member for discounted rate. (robec2018)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was perfect. Very clean. Breakfast was very good. Service was very polite and helpful. Internet was fast and had no problems. Bathroom was spotless. Bed was very comfortable. Room had clean smell. I would recommend to everyone.

  • "Family gathering"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-15
    • Trip type:
  • We had the best service and stay very clean room. It made our family event a great success. We had a family wedding in the area. This is also the first place I have stayed since COVID that have had ice and coffee on the floor and in the room again. Thank you!

  • "Awesome stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • Check-in was quick and easy! The room I checked into was clean and housekeeping was super polite and friendly. The WiFi worked awesome in my room and was able to sleep comfortably. Amazing hotel! Will stay here now when I'm visiting family!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2020-06-09
    • Dear G6703JSrachelp, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you soon.

  • "Another awesome stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-18
    • Trip type:
  • This place is awesome. We go here whenever we can and always have a great comfortable stay. The staff are very friendly and always right on top of things. We couldn't ask for a better place. I would recommend this place to everyone.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2020-04-19
    • Dear chrisandjoelr31271, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Pleasant stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed here for the State Senior Bowling tournament. Very accessible to and from major highways. Room was very clean and quiet, Good breakfast. Will stay here again if I am in the area overnight. Pleasant experience.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Gene M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC