TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 304 reviews 304 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Sturtevant
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
183
Very Good
73
Average
28
Poor
11
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
85
Couples
53
Solo travel
12
Family
102
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book directly. Hotel price match (719armandol)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-08
  • dont stay, if you must, get a room as far away from the interstate as possible (davenicolle)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-02
  • All floors were quite. If you are noise sensitive take upper floor. (Andrew2020012)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-24
  • Be a member for discounted rate. (robec2018)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-10
  • Call hotel for deals. (Allen R)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • Check-in was quick and easy! The room I checked into was clean and housekeeping was super polite and friendly. The WiFi worked awesome in my room and was able to sleep comfortably. Amazing hotel! Will stay here now when I'm visiting family!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2020-06-09
    • Dear G6703JSrachelp, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you soon.

  • "Another awesome stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-18
    • Trip type:
  • This place is awesome. We go here whenever we can and always have a great comfortable stay. The staff are very friendly and always right on top of things. We couldn't ask for a better place. I would recommend this place to everyone.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2020-04-19
    • Dear chrisandjoelr31271, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Pleasant stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed here for the State Senior Bowling tournament. Very accessible to and from major highways. Room was very clean and quiet, Good breakfast. Will stay here again if I am in the area overnight. Pleasant experience.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Gene M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Hotel!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great. Friendly staff, nice room, very good breakfast, and pool and hot tub were great. Lots of area restaurants and gas stations. I have absolutely no complaints. I thank Radisson for a safe and friendly experience.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-20
    • Dear Ralettelouie, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "family trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • awesome hotel My family and I have stayed here several times in the last couple of years and the service and hotel stay top notch for the price value. We feel safe and comfortable in staying here. We shall chose this hotel over others in the area.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 13339Ronp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Dear geargrinder30, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy all of your previous stays. We hope to see you again soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC