Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 697 reviews
Ranked #10 of 16 hotels in Summerville
Traveler rating
Excellent
256
Very Good
150
Average
91
Poor
99
Terrible
101
Type of traveler
Business
137
Couples
98
Solo travel
38
Family
349
Friends getaway
33
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 697 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 697 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 697 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 697 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 697 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 697 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Even with it's proximity to I-26 & SR 17 alt. rooms are very quiet. (MC0157)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-02
  • Choose a room at a different hotel! (jwassil)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • Do not make a reservation here. Find a Hilton Property, they care about you. (tred77)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-23
  • there are no good rooms in this hotel (Trish9582)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-26
  • Do not stay at this hotel. (HitemStraight)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Sweet Spirited Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Miss Mary is old school sweet and took care of us at breakfast. Reminded me of one of my aunties. Made sure we had what we needed. Miss Cynthia along with her staff were. Wry sweet and attentive even for the smallest of request. We were there with a few family members for our wedding. Super sweet spirited staff members and great service

    • Raj Patel, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2022-10-06
    • Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and our staff met your expectations. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Summerville!

  • "My stay at Country Inn in Summerville, SC"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I love the area and I love the hotel will stay again soon the breakfast was delicious my check in was the best I would recommend County Inn to all of my friends and family. My Friend said I picked a winner

    • Raj Patel, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Peaches5663 We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay so much. We try to be the best here, and we are glad we did that for you! Definitely bring all your friends and family, we would love to have you all. We will see you the next time you are in Summerville! Thank You Raj Patel General Manager

  • "Clean room and friendly staff."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Traveling from Florida to New York with our grandchildren and found this hotel to be wonderful for us. We will gladly stay here again on our way back home. We will also recommend that friends and family stay here as well.

    • denise kloepping, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2022-07-08
    • Dear Z349SWmatthewh, Thank you for you outstanding review. It made our day. We hope to see you again when you head back to Florida. Fondly, Denise Kloepping Area Manager

  • "Pleasant stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Had a wonderful stay and our breakfast was good. Friendly staff and clean room. Hotel was close to resturants and shopping. I would definitely stay at this hotel again close to everything. Hotel was welcoming.

    • Priscilla Price, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2022-05-04
    • Good morning, Thank you so much for staying with us, we greatly appreciate you!!

  • "Relaxing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I come to this property every other weekend to relax and get away and spend time with my boyfriend. The staff is always pleasant and nice everyone is so friendly and I enjoy myself. I feel special when I visit here. If you’re ever looking for a nice place to come and relax this is a great place.

    • Priscilla Price, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2022-03-14
    • Thanks so much for staying with us and sharing the kind words. We greatly appreciate you!!!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC