Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 686 reviews
Ranked #11 of 16 hotels in Summerville
Traveler rating
Excellent
251
Very Good
147
Average
89
Poor
99
Terrible
100
Type of traveler
Business
136
Couples
98
Solo travel
38
Family
349
Friends getaway
33
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 686 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 686 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 686 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 686 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 686 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 686 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room at a different hotel! (jwassil)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • Do not make a reservation here. Find a Hilton Property, they care about you. (tred77)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-23
  • there are no good rooms in this hotel (Trish9582)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-26
  • Do not stay at this hotel. (HitemStraight)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-09
  • choose a different hotel (jim k)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best mother's day"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-11
    • Trip type:
  • The room was perfect. I recommend the king Jacuzzi. Minutes from everything Target, Walmart, movies countless restaurants..check in was a breeze.. The fire pit wasn't on but I'm sure i would have loved it...

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Martin C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2020-05-14
    • We at the Country Inn & Suites are thrilled to know that we exceeded your expectations during your stay at our property. We thankful for your feedback and hope to see you again soon in the near future.

  • "Great stay and convenience to the area"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was looking for a place to stay that I would feel comfortable in and Welcome. And it hit all the marks. It was only 4 miles from where I had to work at. The breakfast was phenomenal and we'll presented. The seating was clean and we'll organized.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • Dear Guest, We at the Country Inn and Suites are glad that we exceeded your expectations during your entire stay. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Have a great day!!

  • "The Best of Hospitality"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • The assistant manager, Martin, made each guest feel special by calling them by their names even after checking in. He has a natural talent for the hospitality industry. Martin also came from behind the counter to greet my granddaughters.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2020-02-23
    • Dear Mr. Lange I'm just honored to meet a nice young man like yourself and your sweet grand daughter. We at the Country Inn and Suite are glad, we exceeded your expectations during your stay at the facility. Hope to see you soon in the near future. Stay young at heart.

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Thank you for an awesome stay. ..check in was very smooth as usual, and the staff is very friendly. I really enjoy the breakfast and the many items that they have to offer. This location is great....it is surrounded by many stores and eating places.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS... we appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

  • "Heavenly."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Family. Our Son GRADUATION. All was wonderful. The Motel a bit old fashioned. BUT up to date. Clean. All was in good order. Yes I would recommend to family. The spot was convenient to everything. Shopping and food spots. The Staff was AWESOME.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Summerville, SC, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate you and look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC