Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 344 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Sycamore
Traveler rating
Excellent
237
Very Good
65
Average
21
Poor
16
Terrible
5
Type of traveler
Business
92
Couples
46
Solo travel
8
Family
158
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Quite, Clean, Comfortable (Alba M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-29
  • King Suite is nice (R T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-08
  • Near downtown Sycamore which has a few more restaurants and places to visit (idrawu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-09
  • Great hotel, Would highly recommend it (Pat Z)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-03-31
  • No bad choices. (Chris M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-09-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Night away with my honey"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My s/o and I try to make it a tradition we go out of town for a Jacuzzi suite for his birthday every year. This location did not disappoint. The cleanest place we have stayed at yet also the easiest check in and out process! No real complaints. They provided a lovely night out of town for us!

  • "Great stay at a great price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great breakfast. Nice, quite place to stay. Clean. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed the complimentary newspaper every morning. Fitness center could have had the tv facing the treadmills. Really the only bummer.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Wonderful stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We really enjoyed our stay here - the rooms were spotless, the coffee was fresh and hot! Our entire experience was wonderful and we were very pleased to find a hotel close to the family members we were visiting

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Cozy and welcoming"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I liked the peacefulness and hominess as soon as I walked in the front door. I much rather have this than big and shiny like some hotels. It felt comfortable. It was also quiet and peaceful. Everything was well-kept and in order and clean.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very nice clean quiet place to stay. The food was good and the room very spacious. I would stay there again if in the area for any reason. The pool was clean and nice. Hot tub nice and warm. Overall a very nice place to stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC