Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 351 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Sycamore
Traveler rating
Excellent
240
Very Good
66
Average
22
Poor
17
Terrible
6
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
47
Solo travel
9
Family
158
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 351 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 351 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 351 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 351 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 351 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 351 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Plenty of parking, so no worries there. Quiet time is 10 PM. (Owen M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-26
  • This is supposedly the best place in town. Try the next town (Excursion30271539025)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-25
  • Quite, Clean, Comfortable (Alba M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-29
  • King Suite is nice (R T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-08
  • Near downtown Sycamore which has a few more restaurants and places to visit (idrawu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was very nice and as expected. I have no complaints. The room was clean, the lobby and breakfast area were always kept clean. Breakfast was good too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

    • Maria S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL, responded to this review 2022-10-10
    • Hi Nick! Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your stay and recommending us to others! Please consider returning on your next trip to Sycamore :)

  • "Relax and enjoy country comforts"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Home away from home when staying in sycamore. Comfortable, friendly and convenient. Cookies, coffee & fireplace are soooo welcoming! We book early for annual family visits because it books up fast, especially during summer.

    • Maria S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Hi Carolups! Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are thrilled that you are comfortable when staying and we look forward to your next visit!

  • "Great Stay and Value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great stay! Good value for the price and room. Very good location with plenty of eateries and shopping near by the hotel. We come to town to visit family and we loved the ease of check in and the free breakfast.

    • Maria S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL, responded to this review 2022-07-28
    • Hi Shaw12829, Thank you so much for your review and comments. We are pleased to see you had a great experience and look forward to hosting you again!

  • "Clean, Friendly staff.."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • From making the reservations to the stay itself was a very nice experience. I have been going here for many years and will continue to do so. I had to change the reservation and was able to speak to a real person.

    • Maria Botts, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL, responded to this review 2022-03-29
    • Hi there FarAway! Thank you so much for your review of our property! We look forward to your next visit and promise a real person will be here to assist you in any way :)

  • "Close to everything"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I make it a habit to stay at Country Inn and Suites when traveling. Not just because of the Radisson Rewards membership, But, because Each Hotel is run the same. The King Bed Room is always nice to stay in. Feels more like a room at home other than a motel room. Two major chain grocery stores near by and many restaurant choices.

    • Maria Botts, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sycamore, IL, responded to this review 2022-02-14
    • Hi HBdaveh, Thank you so much for your review and your loyalty to Radisson Hotels! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and RR membership! Please feel free to reach out to me if there is anything we could have done to make your stay even more stellar :)

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC