Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 576 reviews
Ranked #25 of 63 hotels in Tallahassee
Traveler rating
Excellent
216
Very Good
139
Average
96
Poor
63
Terrible
62
Type of traveler
Business
82
Couples
101
Solo travel
20
Family
291
Friends getaway
28
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 576 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 576 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 576 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 576 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 576 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 576 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors are quieter and away from the highway lights (Mbkcons)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-26
  • We had a room at the first floor near by the main highway, very quiet (E T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-15
  • we stayed on 3rd floor and were woken up twice by front desk calls and multiple times by people above us (cba278)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-10
  • Couldn't sleep for the front desk calling our rooms at night, checking to see about an incident that happened. (Corena G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-10
  • Enjoy yourself (Charde43)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel in tallahassee"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Comfortable amazing beds very spacious and courteous staff. The price was reasonable. Breakfast was rounded. Parking was secured. Hotel rooms clean front desk friendly and check In easy and efficient.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Hi pdelga643966, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast, parking and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "FSU visit."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • We booking this hotel based on recommendations from our friends, from when they stayed at this hotel. They had a good experience. We when checked in we were greeted warmly upon being offered the complimentary coffee and cookies. Check-in was also a breeze. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was awesome and very delicious and not to mention all the options. We will definitely being staying here again in August when we come to drop our daughter off at college!

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL, responded to this review 2022-07-26
    • Hi Hamtiff22, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our hospitality, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "Traveling to Florida from Texas"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • I am so impressed. Check in was easy, friendly service. The room was clean and quiet, nice HD channels with On Demand app which is something new they have. Breakfast was superb with hot and cold items. I would stay here again.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • HI eaapril151, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "Friendly and Clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The location is extremely convenient. The rooms was clean, and we had all the amenities we have come to rely on and appreciate. The best asset in this hotel was its staff. The breakfast was hot and fresh, i was able to receive the late checkout in which was great. Pleasant stay. Would stay here again.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Hi bryddes21, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

  • "Amazing Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed here for the intent of my son’s graduation, the hotel was very busy but we were provided with very good service. The room was clean and spacious, not to mention the breakfast was very good. The room rates were high but the stay made it well worth it!

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Hi pattjose234, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC