TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 451 reviews 451 reviews
Ranked #26 of 181 hotels in Tampa
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
273
Very Good
85
Average
39
Poor
25
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
101
Couples
86
Solo travel
29
Family
176
Friends getaway
23

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If possible, choose rooms on the upper floors. (480trishp)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-24
  • handicap accessible room was very accommodating- large, many bars, clean, handheld shower, room was roomy enough for wheelchairs, (Robertdhollingsworth)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-09
  • Close to restaurants and airport (M861ALtimothyb)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-19
  • We were on the 4th floor facing the highway but did not hear a sound. (305elainek)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-20
  • Ask for a room in front. (Coral-Springs-Bob)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Don with Auto Maniacs was here."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience, Lindsey front manager was great and Raj was outstanding as well. Look forward to doing business. I look forward to coming here next time I come to buy more cars in Florida. Doing business here was great, thank you.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL, responded to this review 2020-08-29
    • Hi TheAutoManiac, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "Fantastic!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • I really enjoyed staying at this hotel by the airport in Tampa it was fantastic lots of privacy and ability to soak in the hot tub and pool was such a plus, and all of the hotel staff and managers and front desk employees and even the janitors were so pleasant. The owner Raj, was also very involved with with training of his staff and he made it such a pleasant stay for my girlfriend and I!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Overnight Stay before Cruise"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type:
  • Peaceful, Quiet and Clean. My husband and I booked an overnight stay before cruising the next day. The Front Desk Clerk, Lloyd was very welcoming when we arrived. He even offered some suggestions for dinner. We were greeted by the owners of the property, the next morning. Thanking us for choosing their property for our overnight stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • pnatis I am happy to know we met your expectations with our friendly services and cleanliness of our guest rooms. Your positive ratings regarding your experience are so refreshing to see. We hope to impress you again during another visit to the area and we thank you for sharing.

  • "Nice quiet place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very quiet even though the hotel is in line with the airport. Right off the highway makes it a easy in and out location too. They have shuttles available but check on pricing first. Breakfast good and I even tip the attendant.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • FellowTraveler788969 Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.

  • "Thank you"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Have no words it was great . Had no issues . was able to check in a timely manner. Check out process was great . For the time that we stayed it was great . I would recommend to anyone . It not that far from Beaches

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL, responded to this review 2019-12-13
    • breyna187426 Your kind review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much for writing such a great compliment regarding our team. Such kind of candid reviews always inspire us. We will share your feedback with our staff members. Waiting to serve you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC