TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 929 reviews 929 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Seffner

Traveler rating

Excellent
643
Very Good
169
Average
48
Poor
32
Terrible
37

Type of traveler

Business
128
Couples
259
Solo travel
55
Family
358
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for room with hardwood floors (they have rooms with carpet) (kathyhR4244XF)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-12
  • Try to get in the front of building out back is a truck stop trucks going nonstop (alexmackeigan)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-28
  • Plan on checking in before midnight so they don't give the room they charged you for, to somebody else. (potantate)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-12
  • rooms on the inside are quieter than the outside due to the truck stop on the outside. (A5492KJlawrences)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-27
  • Ask for a room on the front side of the hotel, away from the truck stop next door. (JohnKBales)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Florida"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-14
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice hotel in a good location. Will stay here again . Would recommend to friends and family. The rooms are very nice and clean. The bathrooms were clean and well stocked. The bed was comfortable.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "What a hotel experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Such a really good experience at this franchise. Very helpful and remembered me from staying there a few weeks before. A little upset without breakfast,but with the co-vid and social distancing it was understandable. Again what a experience.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL, responded to this review 2020-07-04
    • pnut0322, I am happy that we met most of your needs and appreciate that you also let us know the areas that we can continue to improve upon. Your feedback is helpful, and we can benefit from your perspective of our accommodations, hospitality, and services. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and we apologize the breakfast service being stopped due to covid-19 was an inconvenience. I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.

  • "Great place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Wonderful place that made us feel cozy , like at home. Wonderful employees who like children. Loved the fireplace in the lobby and the big table where kids could hang out and play cards. My husband loved the gym

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • helenabursa I am happy to know we met your families expectations with our friendly services, accommodations and amenities. Your positive ratings regarding your experience are so refreshing to see. We hope to impress you again during another visit to the area and we thank you for sharing.

  • "Good"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-28
    • Trip type:
  • Over all the place was nice and clean..... food was great and the home made cookies were great.... the beds slept good and could not here noise in the hall at night do to the carpet keep the sound down...…..

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-30
    • Barbara It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. I am happy to know we met your expectations with our friendly services and cleanliness of our guest rooms. Your positive ratings regarding your experience are so refreshing to see. We hope to impress you again during another visit to the area and we thank you for sharing.

  • "always excellnt"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • each and every time I go and stay at this location the staff makes me fell at home they all are an amazing group from getting a good morning from the housekeeper to getting have a great day from the front desk on my way out. This means a lot to me since i am always on the road away from my family. Is nice to feel i matter each and every time i stay at the Country Inn Seffner.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-02
    • aalsina, It is heartwarming to learn of how our efforts to give you a great experience filled with comfortable accommodations, a friendly atmosphere, and convenience with every stay have been successful. Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to share. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC