TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 530 reviews
Ranked #75 of 184 hotels in Tampa
Traveler rating
Excellent
230
Very Good
147
Average
63
Poor
32
Terrible
58
Type of traveler
Business
90
Couples
107
Solo travel
33
Family
226
Friends getaway
27
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 530 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't. Just Don't. (SunnyFaceTraveler)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-08
  • You may want to request a room that does not face the busy street (Sunshiny111111111111)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-05
  • Quite and super clean. (Guide177225)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-15
  • recommend their cruise package. (Don M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-24
  • Don't stay in room 408. (sairaphil)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Bathroom towels"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-06
    • Trip type:
  • Over all nice place to stay just need to make sure Laundry work and also housekeeper are checking the linen before it’s been place in the bathroom for hair because when finding hair it not good sign that it’s been check why it’s been Fold

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "My son was missing and the support of the staff was incredible."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-19
    • Trip type:
  • They were there to listen to me, and help me with every aspect of my stay. The printed some missing posters for me. My son was found, and placed in a hospital. The staff put up with me forgetting room keys, forgetting my mask when I left my room (they gave me one). Everything I needed was given to me during the most terrible time of my life. Thank you.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "60th birthday celebration"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • My family visited this area to celebrate my husbands birthday. This location is very close to many points of interest, IKEA, the Columbia Restaurant, Topgolf, we were very happy with! Would definitely stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Avi Gokhale, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review 2020-07-27
    • Dear marinagalewski, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "My stay was the bomb super awesome"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-21
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoy my stay there only thing was no jacuzzi that's all but over all fantastic and give shelebey a reward she deserve it good customer service and beautiful smiles she is super awesome people like her u will always need in a business thanks mama

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Avi G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-22
    • Dear chellie7375, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Shellby's hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "What a great place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • THis was and is a great Home away away from home. I am in Fl for Business and the staff make it easy for you to do this. Please try them. you will be sorry. THe super star there is Ms. Jody please do mnot let her get away she is the glue.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Avi G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-24
    • Dear Howard831, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC