Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 540 reviews
Ranked #80 of 186 hotels in Tampa
Traveler rating
Excellent
232
Very Good
148
Average
64
Poor
34
Terrible
62
Type of traveler
Business
90
Couples
107
Solo travel
34
Family
227
Friends getaway
28
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 540 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Spend The extra money on Marriott or embassy suites. (Colleen C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-10
  • Don't. Just Don't. (SunnyFaceTraveler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-08
  • You may want to request a room that does not face the busy street (Sunshiny111111111111)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-05
  • Quite and super clean. (Guide177225)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-15
  • recommend their cruise package. (Don M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The best!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best experience in years. 20 out of 10. Good job! Best staff, Clean rooms, great breakfast and a safe place to stay. I will recommend to all my friends and family. We will be returning again soon! Good job!

    • Jodi R, Innkeeper at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hospitality. Hope to see you again in the future.

  • "Great deal!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a very late check in and it was a smooth, easy process. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Great price with a continental breakfast included. Will stay here again in the future.

    • Jodi R, Innkeeper at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review 2022-06-11
    • Thank you for staying with us I'm glad you enjoy stay.

  • "Nice Hotel, Great Location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel is very clean, staff is nice, and it feels "safe." Location can't be beat, close to the mall and many restaurants, some within walking distance. We've stayed here many times because it's only a few miles from the Seminole Hard Rock.

  • "Bathroom towels"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Over all nice place to stay just need to make sure Laundry work and also housekeeper are checking the linen before it’s been place in the bathroom for hair because when finding hair it not good sign that it’s been check why it’s been Fold

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "My son was missing and the support of the staff was incredible."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • They were there to listen to me, and help me with every aspect of my stay. The printed some missing posters for me. My son was found, and placed in a hospital. The staff put up with me forgetting room keys, forgetting my mask when I left my room (they gave me one). Everything I needed was given to me during the most terrible time of my life. Thank you.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC