Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 807 reviews
Ranked #2 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Traveler rating
Excellent
523
Very Good
155
Average
54
Poor
37
Terrible
38
Type of traveler
Business
143
Couples
127
Solo travel
35
Family
347
Friends getaway
27
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 807 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 807 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 807 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 807 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 807 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 807 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Lots of parking in back but ensure the end doors are repaired! (ljgordon)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-13
  • Avoid this place (Hap A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-02
  • Higher floor (AllenBirking)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-20
  • Handicap parking is available. (Pamella W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-05
  • We had room 224 (Angela J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Arriel & Tiara"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • The breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Arriel and Tiara did and excellent job, even keeping the area clean and offering to take our trays. Highly recommend the whole hotel. The hotel is located conveniently off of I30 and far enough away that it is not noisy from the highway noise. Newer style with quite hallways.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Christopher Holland, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review 2022-11-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, especially regarding our breakfast and convenient location. Thank you for acknowledging Arriel and Tiara for their service. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you.

  • "Breakfast"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall great property, but Tiara and Ariel’s breakfast and attentiveness at breakfast and service was next level! You can tell they truly care and everything was delicious. It definitely Exceeded expectations.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Christopher Holland, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review 2022-11-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, especially regarding our breakfast. Thank you for acknowledging Arriel and Tiara for their service. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you.

  • "Staff is awesome."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Breakfast has lots of variety and staff is very kind and attentive, especially Tiara and Ariel. Location is very convenient to restaurants, shopping, and kids activities in Texarkana. Keep up the good work guys!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Christopher Holland, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review 2022-11-28
    • Dear Jenny, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, especially regarding our breakfast and convenient location. Thank you for acknowledging Arriel and Tiara for their service. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you.

  • "Great stay best staff ever! Great location! The hotel is very clean and we loved it was not so close to other hotels."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had the best experience. We stayed for 2 days then went to Brokrn Bow Oklahoma was so disappointed we went back to Texarkana and stayed another night here before heading home. It’s off away from other hotels but WalMart, Academy and restaurants are just down the road. The staff was amazing and so accommodating. Our 2 rooms were very clean, the air was so cold and felt great.

    • Christopher Holland, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review 2022-11-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us especially regarding our great location. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you.

  • "Would definitely stay here again."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was exactly as described and very clean. Full breakfast was much better than most hotels we have visited recently. Over, we were very pleased and would definitely stay here again.

    • Christopher Holland, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX, responded to this review 2022-11-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Texarkana, TX. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, especially regarding our breakfast and hospitality. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC