Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 744 reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Tifton
Traveler rating
Excellent
439
Very Good
184
Average
71
Poor
25
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
98
Couples
175
Solo travel
41
Family
341
Friends getaway
25
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 744 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking free close to restaurants (Sightsee01422676820)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-05
  • Don’t go if pet allergies. (Puzzled66)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-14
  • Be SURE you get a room on the BACK side of the hotel if you want any sleep. VERY loud road noise, way above the average. (MajorQuilter)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-31
  • Huge AC motor right under the windows of room 222. (NPBeginner)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-22
  • Best place for a stop over on long trips. (Couplesnite)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great for a quick stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • For a quick stay the place was great. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was great. We did not take time to visit the fitness center or try out the pool. On our trips south we will be stopping more often.

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review 2022-11-15
    • Ronda -- We are glad to hear that our staff was wonderful and that you enjoyed our breakfast! Thank you for visiting our Country Inn & Suites of Tifton, and we are looking forward to hosting you again the next time you are in our area. Hospitably -- Stefan Foremes, General Manager

  • "Great place. Great staff. Will be back"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was very clean and the staff went above and beyond and friendliness and professionalism. The breakfast was a little limited but everything was so clean and the dining room staff was so pleasant that it paid up for some breakfast items. An awesome place to stay with your family. We will be back.

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review 2022-08-11
    • We are glad to know that you were happy with the friendliness and professionalism of our staff, with the cleanliness of our hotel, and with the pleasantness of our dining room team! We do, though, apologize for our breakfast not fully meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing to visit our Country Inn & Suites, and please allow us to serve you again the next time you are in Tifton! Best wishes -- Stefan Foremes, General Manager

  • "Friendly and helpful staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-19
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great hotel for passing through. Clean, efficient, friendly staff and good breakfast. Quick and easy check-in and check-out. Angel was most helpful at the front desk. She went above and beyond the call of duty when I stopped in for a room on a late, rainy Friday night.

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review 2022-07-20
    • We are thrilled to know that you found our hotel to be clean, that you enjoyed our breakfast, that our staff was helpful and friendly, and that Angel went above and beyond in serving you! Thank you for choosing our Country Inn & Suites, and we would be delighted to host you again in the future. Warm regards -- Stefan Foremes, General Manger

  • "Clean, quiet & friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our room was spacious and everything in the title. Even the baseboards were dust free. Staff was friendly. Convenient to many restaurants. We didn't use the fitness center or the pool. Just needed a restful night's sleep to continue our drive home. And we got it. We'd stay there again.

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review 2022-06-15
    • We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our cleanliness and quietness, with the spaciousness of your room, and with the friendliness of our staff! Many thanks for staying with us at our Country Inn & Suites, and please allow us to serve you again the next time you are in Tifton. Warm regards -- Stefan Foremes, General Manager

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly staff. Feel at home atmosphere. Quiet. TV cable can have more channels. Breakfast can have to go items. Very good for the price. Like the face that there is 24/7 coffee available because I'm a coffee drinker. It's also quite quite to the place of business

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review 2022-05-28
    • We are delighted to know that you found our staff to be friendly and that you enjoyed our quiet and feel at home atmosphere, though we apologize for our TV channel and breakfast selection not meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and please allow us to serve you again in the future! Warmly -- Stefan Foremes, General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC