Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 641 reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Tinley Park
Traveler rating
Excellent
290
Very Good
136
Average
77
Poor
70
Terrible
68
Type of traveler
Business
129
Couples
83
Solo travel
22
Family
306
Friends getaway
45
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 641 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 641 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 641 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 641 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 641 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 641 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would advise looking elsewhere for a hotel (Dfvrav1946)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-24
  • Don't stay here (jenniferhP9487JJ)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-23
  • Read the reviews. (Hersheylover3000)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-18
  • Ask for a first floor room so you can walk up and down the banister stairs from the living room/lobby to the first floor. (33aww)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-18
  • If pool is important, call to be sure it is operational. (50shirleyh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean and pleasant"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • A very warm feeling where everybody is pleasant, Very clean very comfortable I will definitely go back Next time I'm in town. They go out of their way to make you comfortable And located in a great area with everything around

  • "Great place to stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • I recommend this hotel if you are in the area very clean and pleasant place to be. Patrick and the front desk staff along with house keeping address any need you may have promptly with good humor and a smile. This hotel is great place to be.

  • "County Inn Tinley Park"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • The facilities are in good shape and the staff was friendly and helpful. Very close to highway so made it convenient getting around. Lots of restaurants in the area. No restaurant or bar in the hotel.

  • "CI&S"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Staff was great the room was clean and comfortable. From the time I arrived until the time I left the staff was very hospitable. The room was clean and at a nice temperature. The breakfast was great. Although there were a lot of families and it was very busy, the front desk clerk paid attention to everyone's individual needs and was very professional even to the more challenging guests.

    • Kevin Dombrow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2022-06-16
    • Robert, I would like to first say thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you even more for your business. We really appreciate and value your feedback and use this feedback to motivate our staff’s efforts. We are so happy that your stay was a success, and I am going to be happy to share this review with our staff to show their hard work is paying off. Should your travels bring you back to the area our staff would love to have you as our guest again. We know you have many choices when it comes to hotels, and we are delighted you stayed with us, and we really value your business. Have a wonderful day and THANK YOU AGAIN. Kevin Dombrow RDOS Kevin.dombrow@hawkeyehotels.com

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • The front desk staff Sierra, Shea, Patrick were great! From the time I checked in & for duration of my stay, I had no complaints. I asked the housekeeper Ashley for extra towels & she gave them as well as took out my trash. Thank you

    • Kevin Dombrow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2022-04-26
    • Admin849 I would like to first say thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you even more for your business. We really appreciate and value your feedback and use this feedback to motivate our staff’s efforts. We are so happy that your stay was a success, and I am going to be happy to share this review with our staff to show their hard work is paying off. Should your travels bring you back to the area our staff would love to have you as our guest again. We know you have many choices when it comes to hotels, and we are delighted you stayed with us, and we really value your business. Have a wonderful day and THANK YOU AGAIN. Kevin Dombrow RDOS Kevin.dombrow@hawkeyehotels.com

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC