TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 605 reviews 605 reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Tinley Park

Traveler rating

Excellent
271
Very Good
134
Average
74
Poor
68
Terrible
58

Type of traveler

Business
123
Couples
81
Solo travel
22
Family
304
Friends getaway
45

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here (jenniferhP9487JJ)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-23
  • Read the reviews. (Hersheylover3000)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-18
  • Ask for a first floor room so you can walk up and down the banister stairs from the living room/lobby to the first floor. (33aww)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-18
  • If pool is important, call to be sure it is operational. (50shirleyh)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-16
  • We stayed on the 1st floor by the pool area very quite... (Theodore C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleasant experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-13
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was pleasant. Cold breakfast was good. Coffee was very good. Thank you staff. Room was clean and internet service was very good. The TV reception was good and we enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward to the next time we come.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Eric W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2020-10-27
    • Dear cariehaigh, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Eric W General Manager

  • "Great staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a great stay. I was there for two months on business. Best staff and value. They treat everyone with respect. Very clean with the COVID exception. Nice place overall. I will stay there again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Eric W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2020-10-14
    • Dear cariehaigh, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the staff and continental breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Eric W General Manager

  • "Clean Rooms/Excellent Service"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • Rooms are always clean at this location, and the service staff is always friendly. I have stayed at this location on a few occasions and I must say I have not had any problems of any sort with the rooms.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Eric W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2020-04-22
    • Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to found our staff friendly and that our rooms are clean. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Tinley Park. Sincerely, Eric W General Manager

  • "Awesome Hotel!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-27
    • Trip type:
  • This was My fiancé and I second visit to the hotel and we loved it even more the second time.. However, we did not get to use the pool or eat breakfast together due to Covid-19 we still had a wonderful time! WE WILL RETURN!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Eric W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2020-04-07
    • Dear nandiabarnes, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Tinley Park. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time while staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Eric W General Manager

  • "Great night for the price"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel stay was by far the most enjoyable on my trip from Colorado to New Jersey. Room was delightful, shower was hot, gym was well equipt, and breakfast was delicious. 10/10 would stay here again in a heartbeat. The staff was so nice and helpful. I wish the pool had been open, but other than that my stay was incredible.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Eric W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2020-03-20
    • allegrawhiting, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you would rate our hotel 10 out of 10. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Eric Wahrman General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC