Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 496 reviews
Ranked #13 of 36 hotels in Topeka
Traveler rating
Excellent
225
Very Good
118
Average
65
Poor
41
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
102
Couples
82
Solo travel
37
Family
213
Friends getaway
19
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 496 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 496 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid room 309 (Seadebb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-10
  • Don’t stay here!!! (Adventurer285142)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-20
  • avoid anything near children or adjoining rooms (krish9984)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-20
  • Don’t stay here. Avoid room 116. (Boilermaker_Indy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-09
  • go somewhere else if you want your family to hang out with you at the pool! (RonS1358)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "December trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • a nice place to stay; we will probably stay there again if we go through Topeka Kansas. The girl at the front desk even helped us order a pizza on my cell phone; her name was Audrey, I think. She is a first rate employee!!

    • Dave Sandir, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2023-01-15
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Absolutely Perfect Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Room was spacious and quiet with nice linens and comfy bed. Nikki was working the breakfast room and made sure all the items were kept full and she was helpful. Breakfast was better than most. Check in was quick and easy. Good location too.

    • Dave Sandir, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2022-07-12
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Quality Inn & Suites in Topeka is the place to stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Quality Inn & Suites in Topeka is my number 1 choice. The sheets and bed were comfortable, the hot tub, pool and exercise equipment we superb! The staff was very friendly and the breakfast fit our needs.

    • Dave Sandir, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2022-07-09
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Clean & spacious"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Traveling with my husband & adult son. Reserved a king suite. Son slept on a pull out couch in living room, had his own tv. Shared bath. The type of room was exactly what we needed. Breakfast had waffles, a variety of cereals, scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, fruit, juices, packaged muffins. It was ample and clean.

    • Dave Sandir, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2022-07-09
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice hotel..."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • The property was clean and well maintained. The room was clean and quiet. The bathroom was well kept and everything was in tip top shape. We arrived very late and did not have a reservation and the staff was very pleasant. They took care of us in short order and got us settled in. The breakfast buffet in the morning was amazing. Great way to start off the day. If we pass through again this is where we would stay.

    • Dave Sandir, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2022-04-05
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC