TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 483 reviews
Ranked #12 of 36 hotels in Topeka
Traveler rating
Excellent
220
Very Good
118
Average
64
Poor
40
Terrible
41
Type of traveler
Business
102
Couples
80
Solo travel
36
Family
211
Friends getaway
19
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 483 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 483 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • avoid anything near children or adjoining rooms (krish9984)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-20
  • Don’t stay here. Avoid room 116. (Boilermaker_Indy)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-09
  • go somewhere else if you want your family to hang out with you at the pool! (RonS1358)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-23
  • 3rd floor was quiet (Jenny Lee R)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-08
  • I wouldn't book here again (Wei Z)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient and Comfortable"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-30
    • Trip type:
  • My husband and I were visiting our family. The location was conveniently located to many places on our visit. Comfortable and relaxing place to stay. The only downfall was the lack of parking spaces..

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2020-06-01
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay!! Nice and quiet! I do wish they had a machine on each floor but the hotel is small so I understand why not. The shower head was a little strong but I got clean. Room was clean and comfy.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great value for money!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean rooms, change of duvet for each guest visit, plugs for phone and iPad right next to the bed, just a wonderful experience. There was a microwave and fridge, and the $20 surcharge for our dog was fine with us, because they explained that they deep cleaned a room after a pet stayed there. Not necessary in our case, but appreciated.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2020-01-02
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "family trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • The rooms were very nice. The room rates were reasonable. The breakfast choices were good. It was easy to travel around the city. The choices of shopping was great. We were able to get most of our Christmas shopping done for the family that live in Topeka.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dave S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2019-12-26
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "A Great Place.."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great price, friendly staff, clean both inside an out,Being pet friendly was great. Felt safe walking our pets outside area was well lit. Our room an bath were both clean an comfortable. Was very close to everything we need during our stay easy access to dining an shopping

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dave S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this review 2019-12-05
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC