Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1812 reviews
Ranked #6 of 41 hotels in Traverse City
Traveler rating
Excellent
1104
Very Good
465
Average
146
Poor
61
Terrible
36
Type of traveler
Business
225
Couples
607
Solo travel
43
Family
653
Friends getaway
200
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1812 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1812 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1812 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1812 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1812 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1812 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room that looks into inner courtyard instead of those facing parking lots. (Karoline A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-13
  • Stay somewhere else. (FunInMD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-31
  • I’d recommend a room on the first floor if you have a lot of luggage or other items to bring in from your car. (Second_City_Traveler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-19
  • Try to get a ground floor room on the back side f the main building. Very quiet & away from traffic. o (Phillip S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-21
  • We chose the 2nd floor for a quiet room. (Nicolelynnn)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Extended stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was very friendly and the rooms are nice and quiet, I had to stay there a few months to work in TC, they were very accommodating, I got the same room every time I came back. Could not of been happier,

    • Jennifer H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Thanks Shelly! It was great to finally meet you in person last night :)

  • "Great location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great location for activities and dining in & around Traverse City area. Easy in & out of town. Friendly & helpful staff. Nice courtyard area for breakfast dining, relaxing after a swim or a busy day. Good breakfast with plenty of seating space.

    • Jennifer H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review 2022-09-01
    • Thank you Christine! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!

  • "Awesome Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The Manager, Marie and staff were all exceptionally kind and professional. I was accommadated every step of the way. My husband and I have no complaints about our stay. Everything was clean and was in working condition. I will recommend this hotel to others.

    • Jennifer H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review 2022-06-14
    • We appreciate you letting us know! Marie is a gem :)

  • "Amazing Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly staff, Nice and Clean Rooms. They have big pool and biggest spa that I ever seen. Will definitely staying here next time as well. Checking and check out was very friendly.Well maintained property.

    • Jennifer H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • Thank you so much Dominic! We love our pool as well! We look forward to your next visit!

  • "Always a great stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Whether business or personal my stay is always great! Clean environment , professional and helpful staff nothing is bad about staying here! Even during the peak of Covid there was nothing to complain about.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC