TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1037 reviews 1037 reviews
Ranked #23 of 144 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

Excellent
589
Very Good
243
Average
106
Poor
59
Terrible
40

Type of traveler

Business
185
Couples
242
Solo travel
121
Family
381
Friends getaway
51

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look at another hotel. Staff with a bad attitude. (X8644QSannm)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-13
  • Park in the back, plenty of parking. (1julieg)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-31
  • If our room was any indication, none. (AZNative60)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-15
  • Room 318 is the BEST! (kristinalG3834XU)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-22
  • Odd numbered rooms will be quietest because they do not face airport. (Daniel W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing Hotel for Low price"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • Even during the times we are living in today, the hotel staff were amazing and were so friendly. The made sure everything was nice and clean and I was honestly shocked by the size and how nice the room was. I would definitely stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Cindy Montano, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2020-09-03
    • Thank you for the review. We understand these are hard times and your health and safety is our utmost priority and we are pleased to read that you were happy with the cleanliness and size of your room. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

  • "AZ stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • I really enjoyed my time, while at the hotel. The staff was courteous and the room was perfect for my comfort level. The cold bottle waters were a HUGE plus, especially with the temperature reaching 104+.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Cindy Montano, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2020-09-03
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay while at the hotel. We are pleased our staff was courteous and that the room was perfect for you and that we were able to provide you with cold bottled water. We hope to see you again in the future when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Thank for the hospitality"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed our stay. We will be returning very soon. Enjoyed the convenience of the location. Close to stores n restaurants. Friendly staff and other guests also. Thank you very much for your services during a time like this!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CindyM4023, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be returning! We are pleased to know that the location was convenient for you and our staff and guests were friendly and welcoming! We look forward to having you stay with us when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-22
    • Trip type:
  • My stay was wonderful I loves everything about it. Everyone was very welcoming and happy. It was beautiful. The room was clean the staff was friendly and the bathroom was clean and they loved my doggie.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CindyM4023, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are more than thrilled you enjoy everything about your stay! We are pleased to know everyone is warm and welcoming to you and your little one! We hope to see ypou again in the future when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • "Teacher/Mom Getaway"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-16
    • Trip type:
  • I have been spending a night here quarterly. As a teacher, I use it as a work retreat each quarter when grades are due. This quarter I have been quarantined with my own children for 2 months, so it became a mom retreat. I had the King Suite in February, so I reserved it this time. It was a great stay. The staff is always friendly. The bed is a little firmer than I like, but I still slept soundly. This is my go-to staycation hotel.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CindyM4023, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are delighted to know that you enjoy staying with us for your "get away!" We are pleased our staff is always friendly also we want you to know we will be replacing all our mattresses soon as part of our renovation process!! New and exciting things to come!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC