Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1062 reviews
Ranked #24 of 142 hotels in Tucson
Traveler rating
Excellent
607
Very Good
248
Average
106
Poor
59
Terrible
42
Type of traveler
Business
191
Couples
244
Solo travel
121
Family
382
Friends getaway
51
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1062 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1062 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1062 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1062 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1062 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1062 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on the third floor are very quiet. That said, the hotel seemed quiet at night anyway. (Brewer L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-15
  • Look at another hotel. Staff with a bad attitude. (X8644QSannm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-13
  • Park in the back, plenty of parking. (1julieg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-31
  • If our room was any indication, none. (AZNative60)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-15
  • Room 318 is the BEST! (kristinalG3834XU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Welcoming, clean, friendly, comfortable. All the things you would want after traveling cross country. We found this to be a safe and extremely pleasant place to stay. From the home like lobby to the snack packs, water and cookies that were offered when we got there we felt welcomed and cared for throughout our trip. The rooms were large and comfortable as were the beds. The place was kept so clean. And the staff was very kind. The small office amenities in the lobby were just what we needed also. We did not try the pol this trip. It seemed small but adequate and the breakfast was good.

  • "Super staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very clean, very accommodating and very good location. A very nice property, nice comfy bed, and excellent breakfast. The manager went above and beyond without out asking him to do so. All in all, they made sure we were comfortable and had a great experience.

    • Cindy Montaño, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2022-08-05
    • Thank you for the review. We are delighted to read that you were happy with your stay from pour property all the to our staff! We hope to continue to amaze you on your next trip into town.

  • "Overnight stay, Excellent choice!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice accommodations. We experienced no difficulties and were happy with the front desk personnel. We were in search of a reasonable rate with a pool and a hot tub. Everything fit and we were so happy.

    • Cindy Montaño, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2022-08-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are more than thrilled that you had an excellent stay with us. We pride ourselves in delivering memorable stays and it gives us great delight to hear from another happy guest!!! We hope to see you again in the future when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Buisness but felt like home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had to do buisness as usual but they make you feel like your at home never want for anything always pleasant and above and beyond duties of a hotel or any I’ve ever been too in my 41 years thanks to everyone there my stay was easy like Sunday morning

    • Cindy Montaño, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are more than thrilled that we are able to make your stay a home away from home and it is always a pleasure having you come stay with us.

  • "Mother's day"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Always use this location when in Tucson, centralized between the saguaro national park east and west, national gardens, tombstone, and more. Staff is friendly and quick to accommodate requests. Facility is always clean.

    • Cindy Montaño, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to read that enjoyed your stay and that the location is perfect for your needs also that our friendly staff was quick to accommodate to your requests and for our cleanliness.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC