Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1079 reviews
Ranked #23 of 141 hotels in Tucson
Traveler rating
Excellent
619
Very Good
251
Average
106
Poor
61
Terrible
42
Type of traveler
Business
196
Couples
246
Solo travel
121
Family
383
Friends getaway
51
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1079 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1079 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1079 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1079 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1079 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1079 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on the third floor are very quiet. That said, the hotel seemed quiet at night anyway. (Brewer L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-15
  • Look at another hotel. Staff with a bad attitude. (X8644QSannm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-13
  • Park in the back, plenty of parking. (1julieg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-31
  • If our room was any indication, none. (AZNative60)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-15
  • Room 318 is the BEST! (kristinalG3834XU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good hotel for the pricce"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I really liked my last stay at Country Inn airport, staff is friendly and breakfast very good, all the time I can take apples and oranges and good coffe is always available, cream for the coffe is also available

    • Cindy Montaño, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review 2023-01-23
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time time you are in town.

  • "Last minute stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were on our way back to home and had to pass through Tucson. Had a minor accident on the highway and decided to stay the night. To my luck I choose the perfect hotel to stay at. The front desk receptionist was terrific. She helped make my check-in experience a breeze. Kudos to her and her customer service. Overall my only interaction with the staff was with her, and she made my experience a good one, and I will also recommend this hotel in the future; if I’m ever in Tucson again, I will stay here.

  • "very comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our king bed was super comfortable - the breakfast is nice, nothing fancy, but hot options daily. Fitness room is great. The staff was nice and helpful. Great location, close to the airport and not far from the AF base.

  • "Tucson Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I enjoyed my stay @ the Country Inn & Suites, the staff was great & the property well kept. I’ll definitely stay @ any of the Radisson properties again. The staff was friendly & very accommodating, I’ll definitely recommend this place.

  • "Best value by far in the area"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is the best managed hotel in the area. Very clean great free breakfast, clean bed every day, coffee and fruit available at your leisure. Very friendly service and they will go the extra mile. This is my fourth hotel stay in this area under $100 and this place smashes the competition

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC