Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 861 reviews
Ranked #20 of 142 hotels in Tucson
Traveler rating
Excellent
515
Very Good
206
Average
66
Poor
36
Terrible
38
Type of traveler
Business
168
Couples
193
Solo travel
47
Family
319
Friends getaway
53
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 861 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 861 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 861 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 861 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 861 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 861 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. Better than expected. (Speenhoars)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-14
  • Our room in the back on the third floor was nice and quiet. (379christinaw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-23
  • No (309soniar)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-04
  • 2.5 star hotel here. (Ken R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-21
  • I have stayed here before with daughter we both had wonderful service. (carolinefelicitya)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • For a hotel on the side of the highway, we didn't have very high expectations, however, we found the staff to be very informed, friendly, and customer service oriented. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast had good variety, good quality. Convenient location in proximity to the University of Arizona. Would stay there again.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ, responded to this review 2022-10-11
    • Dear Maureen, It is great to see that our attentive service and spotless facilities, as well as our delicious breakfast offerings, managed to exceed your expectations this time around. Thank you for your wonderful review, and we hope that you will come back to see us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ again soon!

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • From the minute, walking into the doors, everyone was very helpful and friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend staying here. Very clean facility and breakfast was delicious. We were supposed to check in to the hotel next-door and ended up checking in here instead. Great service.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ, responded to this review 2022-09-27
    • We were happy to provide you with clean, welcoming accommodations, and we're glad our tasty breakfast was to your liking. The next time you're in town, please come see us again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ!

  • "Best place to stay in Tucson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Travelling through to Yuma and stayed here. Excellent hotel!! Comfort beds, clean, both indoors and outside pool area, lots of parking, staff were very professional and welcoming, would definitely stay there again

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ, responded to this review 2022-03-04
    • Dear Anita, What a wonderful review of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ! We're proud that you feel our clean, comfortable accommodations, great amenities, and gracious hospitality makes us the best place to stay in Tucson! Many thanks for your enthusiastic praise, and we look forward to your return!

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful stay and staff was great! Esperanza had exceptional customer service trying to match our needs and satisfaction! I love the cleanliness of it and the big breakfast area! The beds were comfortable to sleep!

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ, responded to this review 2022-02-27
    • Your outstanding review of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ, brightened our day! Esperanza and the rest of our team will be delighted to be acknowledged for their exemplary hospitality. We're also proud you enjoyed our clean, comfortable accommodations and spacious breakfast area. Thanks so much for your warm compliments, and we hope you'll return!

  • "Excellent!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were greeted by the smell of delicious chocolate chip cookies and smiles on the employees faces. The hotel lobby was still decorated in Christmas theme and it felt homey and cozy. It is a lovely location. The staff was very helpful and kind. The beds were great. The room was perfect.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ, responded to this review 2022-01-16
    • It was a pleasure hosting you at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ! We're glad our friendly staff and cozy accommodations impressed you. Please come see us again the next time you're in the area.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC