Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 834 reviews
Ranked #21 of 143 hotels in Tucson
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
499
Very Good
199
Average
66
Poor
34
Terrible
36
Type of traveler
Business
165
Couples
191
Solo travel
46
Family
313
Friends getaway
51
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 834 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 834 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 834 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 834 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 834 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 834 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I have stayed here before with daughter we both had wonderful service. (carolinefelicitya)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-15
  • dont stay on freeway side if you want quite (82verng)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-22
  • Do not use booking.com doAlso do not use hotels.com scammers (ROGER l)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-02
  • Country Inn is a peaceful stay in general (Z6073UUveronicam)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-23
  • Third floor rooms tend to be quieter, especially those facing away from I-10. (injuhneer)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "post wedding stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-20
    • Trip type:
  • We truly loved our stay. The room was big and comfortable. The bed was amazing. We slept so well. The temperature was perfect. The night manger was so welcoming. The room was very clean especially the restroom. We plan to stay again

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • Thank you for a nice stay for my anniversary.Great staff lovely room. Appreciate the great customer service and hospitality. I would hiley recommend the hotel to friends and family. Your overnight staff guy is awesome

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Neil Shah, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson City Center, AZ, responded to this review 2020-07-08
    • Hello sharge987927, Happy anniversary! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff loves making everlasting impressions, and when you engage with Ramiro, he will make sure to do just that! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and yours. From all of us here at the Country Inn & Suites Tucson City Center, Thank you! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, GM

  • "easy freeway access, clean rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-28
    • Trip type:
  • Stopped on my way from Texas to San Diego, easy access to the I10 freeway, clean rooms, dining near by. Short drive to interstate 8, and Phoenix. Staff was friendly and helpful, Covid19 meant no breakfast, but got a goodie bag in the morning to get me on the road.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice clean safe place Breakfast excellent, staff great Will stay there again. enjoyed the way the whole hotel is set up. I need the reward program, as I am intending to say here often. Rooms were perfect. Coffee available in room and downstairs very convenient. Convenient location to downtown

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean & Accommodating Hotel near Freeway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • I have never stayed at a Radisson Hotel before and had a need to be close to downtown Tucson for Federal Jury Duty. From the very start with check-in I was accommodated with an early check-in. The room was neat and clean. Upon check-out the front desk (Romero) was so helpful. I didn't know if I would be selected to sit on the jury and the hotel had been fully booked the night before. Romero put in a tentative hold on my room so that it wouldn't be taken if I needed to stay additional nights. He also allowed me to stow my luggage for the full day that I was at jury duty. This was such outstanding customer service and very much appreciated. The hot breakfast was very good. Everything you would need for breakfast. Lots of choices and nice hot items for a good breakfast. Because this is located on a frontage road not far from the freeway, there is some traffic noise, but it isn't intrusive. You could ask to be roomed on the other side of the hotel if you didn't want noise from traffic. I would stay at this property again as it had easy access to the freeway and downtown Tucson. Thank you to this hotel for helping me out throughout my stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC