Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 272 reviews
Ranked #73 of 124 hotels in Tulsa
Traveler rating
Excellent
73
Very Good
65
Average
50
Poor
32
Terrible
52
Type of traveler
Business
55
Couples
59
Solo travel
19
Family
90
Friends getaway
19
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 272 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 272 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 272 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 272 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 272 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 272 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book elsewhere (jtadam)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-19
  • No elevator. If you don't like staying on the 1st floor, or want to haul your luggage up the stairs, find another location. (BonkyConk)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-10
  • Go to another hotel (A1586EXlaurah)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-05
  • Stay away! (Jerry B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-10
  • Check the room before you agree to pay (Tina J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best place in Tulsa"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel, clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our company stays there on average of twice a week. Always accommodating even during this pandemic. They go above and beyond, highly recommended.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Pleasant, clean and friendly."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • The strip let's for a family funeral we drove from out of town. we booked the room online a few days prior and the lady on the phone at the front desk was very pleasant and helping make sure that we received the room downstairs because my husband is in a wheelchair when we arrived Kathy was very nice and pleasant. All the staff were very nice and pleasant wore masks when they were coming to the counter I have counter shields for the covid-19 and just all-around pleasant experience for the situation we were facing at that time. I would recommend to my family and friends nice place nice price.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A wonderful place for a weekend getaway!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-27
    • Trip type:
  • The only thing that could have made this stay any better would have been a little pillow Chocolate. However, my spouse and I have no complaints. The staff were very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. And the bath tub in the whirlpool suite is transcendent. It melted away all of my stress. I came out of my stay at the Country Inn and Suits fully relaxed and refreshed. 10/10 will be recommending this hotel to everyone.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review 2020-05-28
    • Dear marynewkirk452, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay with us and our whirlpool. We look forward to your next stay. All staff Thank you once again for your excellent review.

  • "Excellent Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was very accommodating during our stay while my son participated in the World of Wrestling’s Tulsa Nationals. The room was clean. The breakfast was sufficient for our needs that morning. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Dear dgriff416914, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We appreciate recommending our hotel to friends. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was beyond what I was expecting. Staff was helpful and kind. I will be visiting again for sure. The property was close to my event. The property was very clean.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC