Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 887 reviews
Ranked #13 of 35 hotels in Valdosta
Traveler rating
Excellent
399
Very Good
192
Average
127
Poor
97
Terrible
72
Type of traveler
Business
67
Couples
194
Solo travel
36
Family
467
Friends getaway
32
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 887 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 887 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 887 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 887 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 887 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 887 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel and all Radisson hotels. (Explorer776281)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-01
  • Peaceful night sleep, AC was nice & cold on the 3rd floor. (dorothiam)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-05
  • Do Wildlife Adventures. It is a Carowinds with a petting zoo. Don't believe this site for check out. (Mikie b)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-07
  • If you were looking to swim, call ahead to make sure the pool is open. They are currently renovating the hotel and the pool is now closed (deedeedeeeeeeeeeeee)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-15
  • Ask only for a renovated room or you will be sorry. (AtlKarin123)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean accommodations! Bedding was super comfortable, hotel is centrally located in a nice area of Valdosta, GA. We will definitely reserve accommodations again in the future when we visit Valdosta Georgia,

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • It was a joy to host you at our Country Inn & Suites! Thanks for allowing us to provide you with very clean accommodations and a super comfortable bed while you were in Valdosta, and we invite you to spend another night with us anytime. All the best -- David Burley, General Manager

  • "Valdosta GA Country Inn &"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel staff and manager Juwanda there are very friendly and the hotel was very clean. I really enjoyed my stay. I didn't have any issues at the hotel. It was very quiet and it is pet friendly. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in Valdosta, GA.

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this review 2022-04-07
    • Erika -- Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful recommendation and for choosing to spend the night at our Valdosta Country Inn & Suites! We are thrilled that you really enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to providing you with another friendly and clean visit anytime you head our direction. Best regards -- David Burley, General Manager

  • "Great Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. I messed up the dates of my reservation and called the day of my arrival and the girl at the desk was very helpful with changing my dates for me. The location is great for any kind of restrurants

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-21
    • Roland -- It's terrific that our staff, cleanliness and location were all beneficial aspects of your time at our Country Inn & Suites, and we thank you so much for deciding to spend the night with us while you were in Valdosta. Please come back soon! Our very best -- David Burley, General Manager

  • "BEST room ever!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had been in Florida for a week and were on our way home. This was by far the BEST motel we stayed in on our trip!! Very clean and newly renovated rooms. And it was the least expensive of all the rooms we stayed in on our trip. We will definitely stay there again!!

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-15
    • Sandy -- How wonderful it is to know our Country Inn & Suites provided you with your finest room ever and that our hotel was the best one you stayed at during your trip! Thanks so much for letting us host you, and we look forward to serving you once more whenever your travels bring you back to Valdosta. Thank you again! David Burley, General Manager

  • "Weekend getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great accommodation and friendly staff. Would most definitely stay again if I'm ever in that area. Very close to everthing..( The Mall, food locations, coffee shop) very convenient and not far from the interstate.

    • General Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this review 2022-01-24
    • It was a joy to host you during your weekend getaway in Valdosta! Thank you for letting us be a part of your mini-vacation, and we are already looking forward to providing you with another friendly evening at our Country Inn & Suites. Hospitably -- David Burley, General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC