TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 537 reviews
Ranked #14 of 28 hotels in Vero Beach
Traveler rating
Excellent
243
Very Good
137
Average
56
Poor
47
Terrible
54
Type of traveler
Business
76
Couples
144
Solo travel
32
Family
228
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 537 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here.. (NativeNewYorker1951)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-25
  • Choose the Hampton Inn right next door. (Nanatravel)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-23
  • Do not stay here (Chepelon C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-08
  • Rooms near the elevator are a bit noisier (HHIFla)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-06
  • Do not book a room in this hotel. (nygroove)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Even during a pandemic, this hotel was clean, accommodating and there for us every step of the way. We were very impressed how they handled everything during this very scary time. They are all friendly employees that know how to do their jobs.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "i enjoyed my stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed for one night, the hotel staff were very welcoming and nice they helped us find dinner at 9 pm, price matched my online rate ,. We were traveling with 3 small children and a 8 week old great dane. And they were very pleased with their stay . We stay here again

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice room, surprisingly quiet considering it’s right next to the freeway. Friendly staff, and delicious cookies in the lobby. Along with fresh, cold lemon water and coffee. Nice touch! Good location, with lots of shopping and restaurants (Cracker Barrel is a must-visit) within walking distance. Bed not as comfy as I thought it would be and could use some decent pillows.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Trip South for Christmas"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff were very hospitable and the rooms were quiet. The breakfast was very good. Bring a corkscrew if you are having wine. The hotel is pet friendly and we met many fine pets but didn't hear any during our sleep.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Happy"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • was very pleased with the staff, breakfast and the room, I had two small dogs and I felt that it was not a bother to no one. The room could use a little TLC, but the bed was nice and clean and comfortable. The location was great off I95. But I really have to emphasize the desk staff and the cleaning ladies were great. Definitely will stay again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC