Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 300 reviews
Ranked #7 of 24 hotels in Warner Robins
Traveler rating
Excellent
151
Very Good
73
Average
28
Poor
23
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
108
Couples
29
Solo travel
15
Family
110
Friends getaway
16
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 300 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The address is a little weird. The first address I had took us to a different hotel just 2 blocks away. I called and they got me all fixed. (L6989CRsamantham)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-02
  • We had a room on the second floor and it was quiet (June H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-04-18
  • Only choose jacuzzi rooms, so unable to comment on other rooms. (pattypretty)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-13
  • Our room on the 100 hall was very quiet. (Michael O)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-02
  • Go somewhere else. (slick1800)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Warner Robins"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • When I checked in the ladies that work the front desk are so polite and very friendly. The last two times I stayed there it was the same wonderful ladies at the front desk they make the stay much better.

    • Director of Sales, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA, responded to this review 2023-01-23
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA - Thank you for always choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We are delight to here that you have great stay at our Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we looking forward to asset you in future. The entire staff are glad we meet your expectations.

  • "Last minute stop over"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were looking for a place to stop stop while driving to Florida. We didn’t have a reservation but were able to get a room. Check in staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Area around the hotel had a Dunkin and food options. After checking out and getting on the road we got a call that we had left a item behind, they allowed us to pick it up on our return trip home. Glad we chose this hotel.

    • Director of Sales, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA, responded to this review 2023-01-23
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA - Thank you for always choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We are delight to here that you have great stay at our Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we looking forward to asset you in future. The entire staff are glad we meet your expectations.

  • "Great place and people"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Tess was the absolute best .. She knew exactly what it meant to provide a quiet and comfortable room.. I’ve stayed literally thousands of nights in hotels and she is the first to ever know exactly what was needed. Right away.

    • Director of Sales, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA, responded to this review 2022-08-01
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA - We appreciate your feedback and we looking forward to asset you in future.

  • "A great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I spent one night at your hotel it was a wonderful experience I will definitely be back in the future from the front desk to the housekeeping example, breakfast was good the room was beautiful, and the bathroom was well stocked

  • "The whole facility was clean. The staff was extremely nice and helpful . I would definitely recommend!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved our stay at Country Inn and Suites! The staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and tidy! We will recommend t hi is place to others and if we travel to Warner Robins again we will stay here!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC