TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 286 reviews
Ranked #8 of 24 hotels in Warner Robins
Traveler rating
Excellent
141
Very Good
72
Average
27
Poor
22
Terrible
24
Type of traveler
Business
104
Couples
29
Solo travel
14
Family
110
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 286 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 286 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 286 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 286 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 286 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 286 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The address is a little weird. The first address I had took us to a different hotel just 2 blocks away. I called and they got me all fixed. (L6989CRsamantham)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-02
  • We had a room on the second floor and it was quiet (June H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-04-18
  • Only choose jacuzzi rooms, so unable to comment on other rooms. (pattypretty)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-13
  • Our room on the 100 hall was very quiet. (Michael O)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-02
  • Go somewhere else. (slick1800)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly and Quiet hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Near the end of the night my wife went to the vending machine to get a bottled water. The machine ate her $3.00 and did not give her the water. The hotel staff returned the $3.00 and then a bit later dropped off 2 water bottles to our room. The hotel is located on a quiet street. However it is within walking of many restaurants and several stores.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Thanks"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a quiet and convenient hotel. Pleasant staff, clean rooms, and affordable. The front desk staff makes me want to come back. The kitchen staff when it was open was good as well. This place is on my top ten locations to look for.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very clean, quiet, and updated. There was a lot of space, the bathroom was very clean...... I do not think anything was wrong. Due to the time I stayed (Covid) breakfast wasn’t being served

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type:
  • Had a large group of kids and parents to check in was kind of crazy trying to find rooms together, but The staff was very Friendly and accommodating. Rooms where nice and clean. Breakfast area was clean and food was fresh.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
  • "Great Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a great stay, a great nights sleep, comfort with room temperature and cleanliness of the bed sheets and the room. Everything worked and the customer service was great. Great staff that was very helpful in every way

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC