Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 294 reviews
Ranked #7 of 24 hotels in Warner Robins
Traveler rating
Excellent
147
Very Good
72
Average
28
Poor
23
Terrible
24
Type of traveler
Business
106
Couples
29
Solo travel
14
Family
110
Friends getaway
16
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 294 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 294 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 294 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 294 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 294 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 294 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The address is a little weird. The first address I had took us to a different hotel just 2 blocks away. I called and they got me all fixed. (L6989CRsamantham)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-02
  • We had a room on the second floor and it was quiet (June H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-04-18
  • Only choose jacuzzi rooms, so unable to comment on other rooms. (pattypretty)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-13
  • Our room on the 100 hall was very quiet. (Michael O)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-02
  • Go somewhere else. (slick1800)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place and people"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Tess was the absolute best .. She knew exactly what it meant to provide a quiet and comfortable room.. I’ve stayed literally thousands of nights in hotels and she is the first to ever know exactly what was needed. Right away.

    • Director of Sales, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA, responded to this review 2022-08-01
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA - We appreciate your feedback and we looking forward to asset you in future.

  • "A great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I spent one night at your hotel it was a wonderful experience I will definitely be back in the future from the front desk to the housekeeping example, breakfast was good the room was beautiful, and the bathroom was well stocked

  • "The whole facility was clean. The staff was extremely nice and helpful . I would definitely recommend!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved our stay at Country Inn and Suites! The staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and tidy! We will recommend t hi is place to others and if we travel to Warner Robins again we will stay here!

  • "Unforgettable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Trip and stay at this hotel was very memorable. Ms.Pat and the rest of the staff were all accommodating and friendly. Great place to stay, room was clean. Location is very close to business establishments.

  • "Awesome experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel, especially the staff They made us fell at home Super clean place Really recommend if you are I. The area for business or leisure. Calm place and awesome service. Breakfast was good __

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC