Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 275 reviews
Ranked #10 of 21 hotels in Washington
Traveler rating
Excellent
111
Very Good
59
Average
36
Poor
33
Terrible
36
Type of traveler
Business
40
Couples
62
Solo travel
13
Family
124
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 275 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 275 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 275 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 275 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 275 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 275 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't book for New Year Eve, go somewhere else (Shaneen B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-04
  • do not rent from this hotel we had to clean our rooms before we settled in (Kenneth A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-08
  • get a room away from the highway (balddiver)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-10
  • Choose a different hotel (Mraz21)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-10
  • Bring or buy ear plugs if you're a light sleeper. Try a room on the east (right) end. (B-E1990)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very lovely hotel. Quiet and clean. Nice breakfast and very nice staff, Close to Meadows Casino which was perfect for us. Also close to a wide variety of restaurants and the Tanger Outlets. We really enjoyed our stay,

  • "Great Stay, Great Value, Nice Employees"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean Room, Housekeeping kept up with services/requests. Breakfast was great. Employees nice and accommodating. Overall hotel was quiet, we stayed on 2nd floor out of 4 floors. Never heard neighbors or people above/below us. Night shift front clerk (female w/ Glasses) was very nice and fun to talk to during interaction. Would stay here again, Family lives about 5 miles up the road and was easy commute to and from!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Bed is comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is our fourth time with this hotel inWashington Pa and we will be back. It’s a great place to stop. We find the rooms to have great space and the shower is so big. It’s also little things that come with the room

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Friendly staff and warm atmosphere"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This place has a very warm atmosphere and super friendly and helpful staff. It also has a nice indoor pool, workout room and hot breakfast. They also had throughout the day complimentary fresh coffee, water and recently baked cookies.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice Place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean, friendly, quiet. Staff was very nice, especially young lady at the desk on check in on July 8th. We plan on staying there again when we go back through that area. Beautiful lobby and breakfast area!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC