Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 315 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend
Traveler rating
Excellent
167
Very Good
71
Average
28
Poor
30
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
72
Couples
52
Solo travel
6
Family
151
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 315 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 315 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 315 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 315 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 315 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 315 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here (934allenb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-21
  • CALL THE HOTEL BEFORE BOOKING!!! Make sure all their amenities are available. (DGJ1897)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-05
  • Stay somewhere else (sarahmaria1109)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-12
  • Do not accept room 213. Between the stairs and housekeeping closet and near the elevator. (WisTrippers)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-18
  • Presidential Suites - I was told they only have two stacked one above the other on the 2nd and third floor. Get the one on 2nd floor. (Snakewrangler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Well rested guest"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • The facility was very clean and every precaution was taken during this COVID situation. The rooms are spacious and the beds quite comfortable. The staff was warm and welcoming. The hotel was located to nice shopping and a variety of lovely dining establishments.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the great review. It means a lot to everyone at the hotel during these times of uncertainty. We are trying our best to keep up to the daily changes. I will also pass along the kind comments about the staff. I know that they will appreciate that as well. I hope that when you are passing through the area again, you will consider staying with us again. With the new renovations coming very soon, I am sure we will exceed your expectations.

  • "Clean and Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great value for the $$. Rooms are clean and comfortable. breakfast is very good and many choices to be had. We did not have time to enjoy the pool or hot tub but they look very nice and were being enjoyed by others.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-24
    • Thank you for the kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that on your next visit to West Bend Wi you will stay with us again.

  • "Nice room"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was very clean and nice size. Need USB port in room to charge phone. Large bathroom. Very Comfortable bed. Breakfast is served at 7. To late for us to eat due to having to be at fair grounds at 7.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-24
    • Thank you for the kind words. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting the fair grounds. We are currently in the process of renovating the hotel. As part of the renovation, we have included adding many USB ports to the rooms for our guests enjoyment and needs. On your next visit to the area, I hope that you will visit our property again.

  • "Quality place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Was in town for me a few days for a memorial service. Able to book rooms for our family at a very reasonable cost. Staff was helpful in making the arrangements. Arrival was hectic as we arrived all at the same time. Everyone was checked in without difficulty. Have stayed here before so we know what to expect. Thanks for the great stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Country Inn & Suites, West Bend, WI"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful place to stay at. Room a little expensive for a daily rate when staying 8 days. Staff very friendly & helpful. Breakfast excellent every morning. Coffee was the best! Handicap parking was accessible and close to entrances.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC