Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 327 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend
Traveler rating
Excellent
172
Very Good
72
Average
30
Poor
31
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
73
Couples
54
Solo travel
6
Family
151
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 327 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 327 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here (934allenb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-21
  • CALL THE HOTEL BEFORE BOOKING!!! Make sure all their amenities are available. (DGJ1897)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-05
  • Stay somewhere else (sarahmaria1109)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-12
  • Do not accept room 213. Between the stairs and housekeeping closet and near the elevator. (WisTrippers)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-18
  • Presidential Suites - I was told they only have two stacked one above the other on the 2nd and third floor. Get the one on 2nd floor. (Snakewrangler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • My roommate and I enjoyed our stay at the Country Inn & Suites. The room was a good size, with comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and made good recommendations on where to eat that night. Breakfast was not as elaborate as I am used to but still delicious, a good variety, and included oatmeal.

    • Kathy Marin-Kopping, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review 2022-11-16
    • Hi riveraponcepr894, Thank you for this wonderful review. It is always so nice to hear the positive things. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time that you are in the area!

  • "FAMILY WEDDING"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was clean, and very comfortable. Staff was very professional and courteous. Location was close to all events we attended. Price was lower compared other options in the area.. Would highly recommend to others.

    • Kathy Marin-Kopping, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review 2022-09-19
    • Dear 866williamo, Thank you for the great review. It's always so nice to hear about the positive aspects of the hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time that you are in the area!

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • I rarely leave reviews, however I have to compliment the staff. Lately it seems that customer service isn't a priority in a lot of places. That was not the case with the staff at this hotel. They were amazing! They were knowledgeable, welcoming and most of all kind! The lady that worked the desk overnight was fantastic. She learned that my daughter was going to be the flower girl in a wedding and spoke to her every time we came in. Asked her about her experience and truly made her whole day! I would recommend this place to any family traveling.

    • Kathy Marin-Kopping, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review 2022-09-13
    • Hi lbr00ks17, Thank You so much for this GLOWING review. Our staff does try to acknowledge everyone that is at the hotel. Just knowing how much this staff member went out of her way and made such an impact on you, your daughter, and the rest of your family is great to know. I will definitely be letting her know how much her kindness meant to you all.

  • "Well rested guest"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • The facility was very clean and every precaution was taken during this COVID situation. The rooms are spacious and the beds quite comfortable. The staff was warm and welcoming. The hotel was located to nice shopping and a variety of lovely dining establishments.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the great review. It means a lot to everyone at the hotel during these times of uncertainty. We are trying our best to keep up to the daily changes. I will also pass along the kind comments about the staff. I know that they will appreciate that as well. I hope that when you are passing through the area again, you will consider staying with us again. With the new renovations coming very soon, I am sure we will exceed your expectations.

  • "Clean and Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great value for the $$. Rooms are clean and comfortable. breakfast is very good and many choices to be had. We did not have time to enjoy the pool or hot tub but they look very nice and were being enjoyed by others.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-24
    • Thank you for the kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that on your next visit to West Bend Wi you will stay with us again.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC