Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 299 reviews
Ranked #39 of 99 hotels in Wichita
Traveler rating
Excellent
133
Very Good
70
Average
45
Poor
26
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
69
Couples
51
Solo travel
22
Family
83
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 299 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 299 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 299 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 299 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 299 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 299 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Probably Best Place In Wichita To Stay (Jack S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-28
  • Everything is amazing and well organized do visit and have it a go (X5390KCedwinl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-09
  • Our room was near the back of the building and was very quiet. (ParkGroupie)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-22
  • This hotels decor needs to be updated. (GoPlaces152042)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-16
  • Not too far off I35 so easy enough access. Several hotels in the area but not sure if dining options as we didn’t need. (mimiscooter)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean room great service easy check in and out professional service and great breakfast with a staff that cleaned up after my spill with a smile we felt like we belonged there we felt like we would like to stay again

    • Mohammad Khan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wichita East, KS, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • "Radisson Country Inn and Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent facility and services! Pool and fitness center on site, decent enough continental breakfast included. Loved the free bottled water and they even kicked down some drink tickets which were good for all soft drinks as well as alcoholic beverages! Staff was very accommodating, friendly and personable, addressing all questions and concerns!

    • Mohammad Khan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wichita East, KS, responded to this review 2022-09-19
    • Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • "Clean, quiet relaxing environment, comfortable, convenient location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Cleanest hotel in the Wichita area that I’ve been to in quite some time. Friendly staff and great breakfast accommodations. Also the 12 pm checkout is a huge bonus. Will definitely choose this hotel if the price is affordable

    • Mohammad Khan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wichita East, KS, responded to this review 2022-04-26
    • Dear uest, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Mohammad Khan General Manager

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • My experience was great! I had an issue, where online I booked a suit and when I showed up it was just a regular room. The manger fixed the situation and that was the end of the issue. Great costumer service and very friendly staff. Will def be staying here again.

    • Mohammad Khan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wichita East, KS, responded to this review 2022-02-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Mohammad Khan General Manager Country Inn & Suites Wichita (316) 685-0333

  • "The Best Hotel I Stayed in Ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was good. No negative thing to say even if I start nit-picking. Plenty of parking, easy check-in and out. Great breakfast options. Wi-Fi was great. Even the shower was excellent. Room was perfect.

    • Mohammad Khan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wichita East, KS, responded to this review 2022-02-06
    • Dear Sameer, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Mohammad Khan General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC