Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 273 reviews
Ranked #32 of 99 hotels in Wichita
Traveler rating
Excellent
123
Very Good
66
Average
42
Poor
22
Terrible
20
Type of traveler
Business
66
Couples
47
Solo travel
22
Family
81
Friends getaway
15
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 273 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 273 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 273 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 273 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 273 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 273 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • This hotels decor needs to be updated. (GoPlaces152042)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-16
  • Not too far off I35 so easy enough access. Several hotels in the area but not sure if dining options as we didn’t need. (mimiscooter)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-01
  • We were on the ground floor on the inside . Our window looked out onto the pool-very quiet. (10553sma)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-14
  • Ask for a 2nd floor room, to avoid ants. (leogirlj)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-27
  • Our room was on the first floor looking out to the pool area. It was a nice location. (RhondaN204)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean, quiet relaxing environment, comfortable, convenient location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-15
    • Trip type:
  • Cleanest hotel in the Wichita area that I’ve been to in quite some time. Friendly staff and great breakfast accommodations. Also the 12 pm checkout is a huge bonus. Will definitely choose this hotel if the price is affordable

    • Mohammad Khan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wichita East, KS, responded to this review 2022-04-26
    • Dear uest, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Mohammad Khan General Manager

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • My experience was great! I had an issue, where online I booked a suit and when I showed up it was just a regular room. The manger fixed the situation and that was the end of the issue. Great costumer service and very friendly staff. Will def be staying here again.

    • Mohammad Khan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wichita East, KS, responded to this review 2022-02-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Mohammad Khan General Manager Country Inn & Suites Wichita (316) 685-0333

  • "The Best Hotel I Stayed in Ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was good. No negative thing to say even if I start nit-picking. Plenty of parking, easy check-in and out. Great breakfast options. Wi-Fi was great. Even the shower was excellent. Room was perfect.

    • Mohammad Khan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wichita East, KS, responded to this review 2022-02-06
    • Dear Sameer, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Mohammad Khan General Manager

  • "Merfe"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-16
    • Trip type:
  • Great place, Everything as advertised. Would stay there again. Good breakfast. Easy access. Price was right. Got requested ground floor room. Easy access to breakfast room. Comfortable bed, good TV. Checkout easy. Accepted credit card.

    • Mohammad Khan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wichita East, KS, responded to this review 2021-12-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Mohammad Khan General Manager

  • "Nice Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-08
    • Trip type:
  • Easy check in, clean rooms Felt safe traveling and staying there in the pandemic. Breakfast was good and guest were practicing social distancing. Used pool area to enjoy take out food from the Outback.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC