Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 938 reviews
Ranked #42 of 74 hotels in Williamsburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
288
Very Good
238
Average
163
Poor
129
Terrible
120
Type of traveler
Business
37
Couples
153
Solo travel
23
Family
569
Friends getaway
56
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 938 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 938 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dogs everywhere don’t do it. Stay somewhere else. (Lisa R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-16
  • we stayed on the 4th floor very quiet and peaceful (Y6187HCaprilp)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-01
  • Make certain that the cable box is unobstructed or you will not be able to change channels using the remote. (hawnno)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-04
  • Pick another hotel. (BuzzPoe)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-15
  • Avoid this hotel. Period (Flyer68013705151)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Staff was super friendly and hotel was clean and convenient to locations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel was great for the money! The young girl at the front desk was very helpful, our room was clean and well stocked, and the location was soooo convenient to everything we planned for the weekend getaway!

  • "Best Hotel Ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Me and my friend came to go to Busch Garden and we stayed here , let me tell you it was amazing , everyone was so friendly and it was so clean and smelled amazing through the whole hotel. I will be back !!

  • "WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • was pleasantly surprised with my stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Williamsburg East (Busch Gardens), VA! From the check in experience to checking out my stay was a win-win. Thank you for the accommodation!

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was wonderful, clean, nice breakfast and friendly staff. I definitely recommend. The price was fantastic which made me hesitant but the reviews were very good. I agree and we were extremely comfortable. The location was also excellent to Jamestown and Yorktown.

    • Preet Shah, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Williamsburg East (Busch Gardens), VA, responded to this review 2022-06-02
    • Hello Exraordinary580052, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Clean and Affordable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Super warm welcome, clean and welcoming room. Comparable to a $250 hotel from the night before but only $88. Ahould have stayed here both nights I was in town. I was booked with a group at another hotel but they did not have a second night available. Next time, I will look for County Inn & Suites. Booking.com gave me a great deal.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC