Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 229 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Willmar
Traveler rating
Excellent
143
Very Good
61
Average
11
Poor
8
Terrible
6
Type of traveler
Business
55
Couples
13
Solo travel
14
Family
120
Friends getaway
13
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Even numbered room are on the back side and away from the road and any traffic. Just a large field behind the hotel. (Pastor Joyce G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-30
  • I loved the comfort of the bed. The bathroom was very spacious too. (Sfred2014)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-04
  • Choose another hotel (Treved)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-04
  • stayed on first floor had suite room was large and quiet (dylanfan62)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-08
  • Ask for the first floor if you don't want to haul your luggage up a flight of stairs. (Connie933)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel with great pool area!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel with friendly staff! My kids had a great time in the pool! I was surprised how quiet it was at night, & appreciated the signs which reminded people to be quiet at night. The hotel has a warm & cozy feel.

    • TPI Ecommerce, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Willmar, MN, responded to this review 2022-04-12
    • Thank you jamylou2 for taking the time to review the hotel.  We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. 

  • "Great Hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been staying here on a regular basis for the last 20 years. It is always clean and kept up very nicely. Everyone has been nice over the years. I received a free upgrade to a suite because it was available. Always a nice stay.

    • TPI E, HR Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Willmar, MN, responded to this review 2022-02-09
    • We're so glad to hear that we have been able to continually provide great customer service and a comfortable stay! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty.

  • "Wonderful stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • The facilities were nice and the pool was a big hit. The take away and hot breakfasts were pretty tasty. But the customer service was amazing--all the staff went above and beyond and made the stay exceptional. Thank you!

    • TPI Ecommerce, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Willmar, MN, responded to this review 2022-01-14
    • Thank you JZonder for the 5 Stars!  We hope to see you again in the near future! 

  • "Totally satisfied"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was perfect. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I was shocked about the cleanliness. I was provided for everything that I requested during my stay: soap, coffee,Etc. I was blessed to had stayed there.

  • "Awsome"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • very clean. Homey. Due to covid miss the breakfast. Bedrooms very clean along with the bathroom. Very quiet nice when we've been on the road 8 hours. Will diffently stay at this hotel again. Was also will located and easy to get to.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC