TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 223 reviews 223 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Willmar

Traveler rating

Excellent
139
Very Good
59
Average
11
Poor
8
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
53
Couples
13
Solo travel
14
Family
120
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Even numbered room are on the back side and away from the road and any traffic. Just a large field behind the hotel. (Pastor Joyce G)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-30
  • I loved the comfort of the bed. The bathroom was very spacious too. (Sfred2014)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-04
  • Choose another hotel (Treved)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-04
  • stayed on first floor had suite room was large and quiet (dylanfan62)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-08
  • Ask for the first floor if you don't want to haul your luggage up a flight of stairs. (Connie933)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awsome"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-09
    • Trip type:
  • very clean. Homey. Due to covid miss the breakfast. Bedrooms very clean along with the bathroom. Very quiet nice when we've been on the road 8 hours. Will diffently stay at this hotel again. Was also will located and easy to get to.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Good Experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-11
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice Hotel. (clean) Would highly recommend it. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic was hesitant if I wanted to go. But we go By faith. The Hotel is following the Pandemic protocal. And that was a big PLUS. Staff very kind, and would help you in any way. THANKS to All Of the STAFF there for being HEROS .

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Stay / Great Location"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We were in Willmar for a Christmas Concert. We arrived just in time for a pizza to be delivered to the room, take a shower and get to the Venue that was only a 5 minute drive away. After the concert there was a Cub Foods that we could pick up a few essentials for the evening. In the morning we were able to sleep in and catch breakfast next door at Perkins. Our stay was short and sweet and the location of the Country Inn & Suites was perfect!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Best hotel in Willmar"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was friendly and helpful with our last minute reservations. The rooms were clean and well stocked with supplies. Breakfast was a bonus. We will be definitely be reserving a room at this hotel again next year.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very good place to stay in Willmar, MN."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The service was very good, the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. It is family friendly. The location is very close to restaurants, grocery stores and other shops. I highly recommend this hotel to visitors.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC