TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 822 reviews 822 reviews
Ranked #4 of 18 hotels in Wilson

Traveler rating

Excellent
424
Very Good
207
Average
78
Poor
52
Terrible
62

Type of traveler

Business
100
Couples
143
Solo travel
49
Family
435
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Test the WIFI first. There is another Country Inn in rocky Mount that may not have this problem or the unfriendly manager (Jack M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-27
  • Avoid Alicia at the front desk at all costs! (davidandkat)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-04
  • Rooms to get cold, prepare for a hot sleep (travise399)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-23
  • Room 421 worked for us. (Pickle8182)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-03
  • 4th floor to cut down on the noise (Jim i)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • The best place I have stayed at in along time. Staff was great. Breakfast was great Rooms were clean and it was quiet at night. Beds were very comfortable . Loved that we could make our own waffles for breakfast.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great experience!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay was enjoyable, the room was clean, the staff was friendly, there was a refrigerator which worked well, the mattresses were perfect and the windows open so we could have fresh air! All in all a great stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Exceptinal"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • Room was exceptionally clean, stellar welcoming and professional staff, breakfast was amazing. Top notch and helpful. Great location. We highly recommend and will definitely stay here again! Thanks for the amazing experience!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Mini Pandemic Get- A- Way"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • I always enjoy staying here. The staff is always professional, kind and very friendly. They make me feel welcome from check in to check out. My room is always fresh and clean. I like that they called me to ask was my room ok and was there anything that they could do for me.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
  • "Great hotel! Great stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-24
    • Trip type:
  • I love this hotel. It was my first time here. Everything was clean from the lobby to our suite. The space was very welcoming from the living room with the pull put sofa to the two queen beds in the room. It had a cozy apartment feel and the bathroom was very clean. Best night's sleep I ever had at a hotel. Very quiet at night. We were within walking distance of restaurants, gas station, and stores. Great value, great price, great stay. Will definitely return again the next time we visit North Carolina.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC