Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 867 reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Wilson
Traveler rating
Excellent
441
Very Good
217
Average
80
Poor
54
Terrible
75
Type of traveler
Business
106
Couples
146
Solo travel
50
Family
441
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 867 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 867 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 867 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 867 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 867 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 867 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book a different hotel (hnew1031)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-15
  • Be sure the pullout couch isn’t squeaky if someone is sleeping on it (George T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-10
  • Pet deposit is $30 (Globaby100)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-21
  • Ask to see the room before you pay. (richmona)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-03
  • Test the WIFI first. There is another Country Inn in rocky Mount that may not have this problem or the unfriendly manager (Jack M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Will Be Back"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I found my go to hotel for when I visit Wilson again. The breakfast staff were so nice and friendly; and they put on an awesome breakfast every morning. We only tried the pool one time and it was clean.

    • Jennifer Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-11-03
    • Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in our area.

  • "Recommend County Inn & Suites in Wilson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was convenient to Rte 95 and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast offered many choices. Have stayed here several times over the past few years during cross-country commutes. We will return again. The nearby WhirlyGig park is a fun and amazing visit!

    • Jennifer Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-10-31
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC - WINC. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope see you again soon.

  • "Satisfied customer"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • First visit - I was very satisfied with service, room as expected, excellent service upon check in; room service great. Location excellent with various eateries, gas stations and other hotels located all within walking distance. Complimentary breakfast well stock and plentiful. Pets are welcome with helped out a lot since I traveled with my Sugga!

    • Jennifer Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-09-08
    • Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!!!

  • "Great stay. I would definitely stay here again and I will recommend Country Inn & Suites to others."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean and spacious. The staff was very pleasant, friendly, and helpful. I enjoyed my stay. The overall service was very good. I think any family or individual would appreciate this hotel. My family would recommend the hotel to others for sure.

    • Jennifer Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-08-24
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC - WINC. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope see you again soon.

  • "A great stay at your hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband and I had a wonderful time at your hotel we really enjoyed our selves we plan to come back and stay again real soon it was so peaceful clean and romantic I would recommend your hotel to all my family and friends

    • Herb Williams, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-08-02
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC - WINC. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope see you again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC