Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 849 reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Wilson
Traveler rating
Excellent
433
Very Good
215
Average
78
Poor
54
Terrible
69
Type of traveler
Business
102
Couples
146
Solo travel
49
Family
438
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 849 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 849 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 849 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 849 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 849 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 849 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pet deposit is $30 (Globaby100)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-21
  • Ask to see the room before you pay. (richmona)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-03
  • Test the WIFI first. There is another Country Inn in rocky Mount that may not have this problem or the unfriendly manager (Jack M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-27
  • Avoid Alicia at the front desk at all costs! (davidandkat)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-04
  • Rooms to get cold, prepare for a hot sleep (travise399)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean & friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-01
    • Trip type:
  • Highly recommended, this is our second stay as it was really close to I-95 and staff are friendly, respectful and accommodating; ideal for an overnight stay; also, breakfast is provided but we left early so we were given “to go breakfast bags” instead, which was much appreciated! Will stay here again!

    • Jones Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-06-02
    • hank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC - WINC. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope see you again soon.

  • "Super Accommodating!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type:
  • We arrived after a 10 hour drive only to find that the hot water wasn’t working. One phone call to the desk and within minutes we had a new UPGRADED room just across the hall! Very pleasant, professional and caring staff. Really good hot breakfast. We would definitely stay again.

    • Jenifer Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "One Night stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed here for one night on our way back to NY from Florida. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good too. And the price was right! Will definitely stay there again. Thanks for the hospitality!

    • Jenifer Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-03-28
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC - WINC. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope see you again soon.

  • "Precious"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was friendly and guest room clean pillows to small and toilet my sound when you get up we left early in the morning so we didn’t have breakfast location was good I would stay there again we stayed there with are pet so that was a good thing

    • Jenifer Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-02-16
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "my visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-03
    • Trip type:
  • I was very pleased with all staff at Country Inn and Suites .It was a real pleasure. Food was awesome, room was very clean, view was great. There are many restaurants in the area which was nice too .Great location...just an overall pleasant experience both times I visited.

    • Jenifer Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this review 2022-01-04
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC - WINC. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope see you again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC