TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 647 reviews 647 reviews
Ranked #25 of 65 hotels in Winnipeg

Traveler rating

Excellent
282
Very Good
224
Average
82
Poor
32
Terrible
27

Type of traveler

Business
139
Couples
133
Solo travel
47
Family
256
Friends getaway
48

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Yes, choose a room at another hotel (Jo444111)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-08
  • Only had 1 visit so can't say much. But we were on the top floor a couple rooms from the elevator & never heard it. (Oshawagrl317)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-01
  • Do not stay on the main floor (SidBichu)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-13
  • The drive up rooms are great for those people with lots of luggage (J_H_YYJ)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-01
  • Large breed pet friendly. (linegeroldsm)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very friendly"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • We frequently stay here when traveling. Service is great, rooms very comfortable. We love the park and fly option. Some things are looking tired and need upgrades but overall a very nice place to stay

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Faith H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review 2020-02-06
    • Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review ! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future so we can have the opportunity to once again make your stay a 5 out of 5 !

  • "great place great location"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I only stayed one night, arrived late, left early. But the room was clean, sufficiently stocked and staff was very friendly. A nice continental breakfast was presented in the morning and coffee was always on. They do not have restaurant but there were a few choices a walk away. Check out Chops while you are here, fantastic place to eat. The room was average, but very clean. l

    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Faith H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Dear Giselle: Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review ! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the extended breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future so we can have the opportunity to once again make your stay a 5 out of 5 !

  • "Great experience!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-28
    • Trip type:
  • The room and the bathroom were nice and clean. Service at the front desk was also great and warm. Variety items for breakfast. There were no issues. This is hotel is definitely value for money. Absolutely recommend.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Faith H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Zain: Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review ! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the extended breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future so we can have the opportunity to once again make your stay a 5 out of 5 !

  • "Best place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Courteous staff, clean and comfortable room. Full breakfast was superb. Plenty of parking. Housecleaning staff very meticulous. The room was nice and warm when we checked in. Newspapers available at breakfast nook.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Faith H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear Judy: Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review ! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the extended breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future so we can have the opportunity to once again make your stay a 5 out of 5 !

  • "ServiceExcellent"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • What a great at time at the hotel. The are staff receptive and welcoming couple with a good breakfast. provided. I am very impressed.The room is very tidy and organized. The location is also very good just four minutes to the airport

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Faith H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this review 2019-12-17
    • Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review ! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the extended breakfast. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were extremely satisfied with our staff. They work very hard to take care of our guests. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future so we can have the opportunity to once again make your stay a 5 out of 5 !

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC