Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 140 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Winterville
Traveler rating
Excellent
49
Very Good
29
Average
21
Poor
17
Terrible
24
Type of traveler
Business
35
Couples
10
Solo travel
8
Family
56
Friends getaway
7
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 140 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 140 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 140 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 140 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 140 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 140 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay somewhere else (CF5mith)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-06
  • Do not keep anything of value in your room, (Leigh M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-28
  • Request newly renovated rooms and speak with the new GM to make suggestions or about any issues that may arise during your stay. (867selenac)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-04
  • Request for newly renovated rooms and or suites (10039521)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-23
  • If you're traveling to the Carolina"s try to register with Rotonya. She's extremely helpful. However, I do not know her last name, (Reedabs)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Hotel is nice and clean, good breakfast and friendly staff at check-in. Hotel is very convenient to a lot of restaurants and shopping in the area. Dana (may not be spelled right) is the best. He makes you feel very welcome. Second floor of the hotel can be little noisy because the walls are a little thin, but the first floor is very quiet. Please ask for first floor. Also, the suites are super roomy.

  • "Friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Francesca at the front desk is fabulous! The entire staff was friendly and helpful and hotel was clean. The beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will return when we can. Nice job and thanks for a wonderful, friendly stay!

  • "Great Hotel for visiting ECU"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was great with our stay with comparative price. We were visiting for my daughter’s orientation. Conveniently located from ECU campus. They were serving hot breakfast. Definitely stay for all future visits to Greenville over the next four periods.

  • "Clean and Affordable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband and I stayed at this hotel last minute to be near a relative in the local hospital. The price was great, room was spacious and clean, staff was very friendly and welcoming, breakfast was really good and a nice bonus! Highly recommend.

  • "GREAT!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great! The bed was sooooo comfortable. I love the fact where the employees sit when not busy is right at the security cameras and you can see what areas they are looking at. They offered breakfast bags even though the kitchen was closed I really like that.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC