TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 132 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Winterville
Traveler rating
Excellent
45
Very Good
29
Average
20
Poor
16
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
35
Couples
10
Solo travel
8
Family
56
Friends getaway
7
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 132 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 132 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 132 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 132 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 132 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 132 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay somewhere else (CF5mith)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-06
  • Do not keep anything of value in your room, (Leigh M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-28
  • Request newly renovated rooms and speak with the new GM to make suggestions or about any issues that may arise during your stay. (867selenac)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-04
  • Request for newly renovated rooms and or suites (10039521)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-23
  • If you're traveling to the Carolina"s try to register with Rotonya. She's extremely helpful. However, I do not know her last name, (Reedabs)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "GREAT!!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great! The bed was sooooo comfortable. I love the fact where the employees sit when not busy is right at the security cameras and you can see what areas they are looking at. They offered breakfast bags even though the kitchen was closed I really like that.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. I will definitely stay there again. We had a problem during check in. My reservation was not in their system even though I had a confirmation number. We were still able to get a nice room

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Perfect"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-07
    • Trip type:
  • Stay was great. A female alone. Was a quiet place. I wud stay again. I would recommend this motel for traveling females and for mothers with kids. Food places were near and some u could walk to. Workers were great.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A very pleased guest"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Great Hotel and a great experience, I will definitely be going back again! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was amazing and the check-in was very fast no waiting at all. The atmosphere was nice.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Fenil P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenville, NC, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us to a friend.If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank you

  • "A must stay!!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • You will be very pleased here... great food... great location... and great staff I had was a little leary at first because it's pet friendly but I honestly could not tell there were any animals there no smell or didn't see any pets

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInn043, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenville, NC, responded to this review 2019-05-15
    • Guide07683448191, Thank you for your business and your review. Our hotel is not pet friendly, unfortunately for our hairy friends. We are delighted to have had you as our valued guests. Thank you for staying. It is our mission to provide excellence service. We are delighted that your stay was pleasant and that we provided a great service. If ever in the area again, drop in on us! Safe Travels, Melissa C

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC