Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 542 reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Woodbridge
Traveler rating
Excellent
276
Very Good
147
Average
48
Poor
35
Terrible
36
Type of traveler
Business
88
Couples
112
Solo travel
48
Family
218
Friends getaway
36
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 542 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 542 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 542 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 542 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 542 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 542 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go somewhere else if you enjoy bright and clean rooms. (ShellyH536)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-04
  • away from the road (APrettyLittlePark)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-04
  • Rooms on the back overlook a Carmax lot which meant there was very little traffic noise (maureane)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-24
  • Book in advance! (enewellz)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-04
  • Great value for the area. Rooms on the first floor get a lot of traffic (Christopher G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staffs were very courteous and respectful, they took care of my every need during my stay. I would definitely recommend this place. Parking was plenty and breakfast was great, my daughters loved staying here.

  • "Customer appreciation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great service very accommodating very personal or business excellent management personal or business excellent management great housekeeping and cleansing respectfully very peaceful experience with hotel

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Randal Dowdy, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank You!!!!! We appreciate your comments.

  • "Everything was ok"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Is nice staying here and would like be visit this often .the room was well kept clean all the time and the staffs were very polite and friendly I will be recommending this to all my friends to come and experience this great service

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 982randald, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-07-06
    • Thanks for staying!!!!!!!!!

  • "Amazing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was so kind & friendly! Made me feel at home after a long 10.5 hour drive. They accommodated my early check in without a blink (3 hours early) & even gave me a late checkout after dealing with an unexpected family issue very late into the night.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 982randald, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-06-23
    • Dear jmelto476282, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good show"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a very nice hotel and stay we had so a nice peaceful time . Only thing was a TV was kinda broke in the room and couldn't watch it but we didn't watch much TV anyways so it's totally cool because the pool and the amazing staff made it awesome!!!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 982randald, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA, responded to this review 2020-04-20
    • Thanks for staying!!!!!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC