Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 798 reviews
Ranked #4 of 22 hotels in Wytheville
Traveler rating
Excellent
472
Very Good
215
Average
65
Poor
28
Terrible
18
Type of traveler
Business
86
Couples
206
Solo travel
49
Family
358
Friends getaway
39
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 798 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 798 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 798 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 798 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 798 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 798 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking lot is always full (Misty B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-26
  • I stayed on 5th floor, quiet and fairly modern room, no real wait for elevator (captmunson)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-04
  • Choose a suite. You get an extra room and the price is almost the same. (aldoerja)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-04
  • A good room would be in another hotel. However, for this hotel, the rooms facing the back of the hotel have a wonderful mountain view. (nemomd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-27
  • Don't stay here - I would choose the Tru by Hilton in the same area (Mary K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent family hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • I’m a picky person and this hotel met my expectations. The grounds, lobby and our room were so clean. The front desk staff gave us a list of restaurants and told us their favorites. After getting settled, we called one of the favorites and had dinner delivered so we could just relax after traveling all day. Checkout was as easy as checkin. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • "Excellent Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean, comfortable and spacious rooms that were well appointed made for an enjoyable stay. The Front Desk personnel, the housekeeper attending our rooms and the attendants I. The breakfast area were all cheerful and helpful. We’d highly recommend this facility and will be staying here again on a future trip.

  • "Very Clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • We loved staying at the Country Inn & Suites in Wytheville. The separate living area with a couch, chair and TV was nice to have. There was a tray table that was convenient for placing your drinks or a laptop. The room also had a desk you could use as well. The pillows were very nice. I liked the separate little soap bars. Most hotels are going to the dispensers but I prefer the clean new bar of soap. I would recommend it highly.

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome stay, very heart felt stay, staff was fantastic, very friendly, professional and courteous as I walked into the door. Definitely felt like Home away from Home. Worth every bit of the stay. I felt very welcomed

  • "Good stop on the Highway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice, recently updated with a modern decor. Comfortable beds. Watch out for the very aggressive toilet flushes! Make sure not to be on the highway side due to noisy trucks. Nice staff and breakfast. Would stay here again.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC