Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 415 reviews
Ranked #6 of 24 hotels in Albany
Traveler rating
Excellent
192
Very Good
89
Average
54
Poor
31
Terrible
49
Type of traveler
Business
158
Couples
37
Solo travel
33
Family
141
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 415 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Run away from this property. (Stephen C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-21
  • Do not stay at this hotel! Most expensive, and the filthiest, most run down I've seen. (jamesdK1760CG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-11
  • All the rooms have been great . (ZellnerR)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-28
  • Verify that the AC is working & quiet and the bathroom is ready for guests. (sharonp86)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-25
  • Go to another hotel...Merry Acres is the best, but reserve early! (doug1442018)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • All staff was very friendly: second shift, night audit, and the cleaning staff. Room was perfect. Nice view in the morning. Didn't try the breakfast but it looked good. Had a small issue with booking but that's expected of third-party booking agencies and the front desk clerk made sure we got our room.

  • "Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stay was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was hot and fresh. The breakfast attendant, Lisa, can cook! Laura and Vontressa took very good care of me as a solo woman traveling. Felt very safe. 10/10 will recommend to friends

  • "Raddison Albany"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent Stay and it's across from Zaxbys, Longhorn, Target and Public. Customer Service was excellent. Great Location. The Beds were nice. I was there so long I actually met one of the owners who was nice and pleasant

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Always a great time when I’m there..Very clean spacious rooms! I choose Park Inn for my stay anytime I’m in Albany, Georgia. Staff are very kind and friendly! The rooms are super nice and clean. ☺️☺️☺️☺️

    • Jaye Lomax, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-20
    • Thank you C Perry for your kind words about our hotel, about your stay, about our kind and friendly staff members, and our super nice and clean rooms. We appreciate your taking the time out of your day to let us know. We thank you for your review. We thank you for your business!

  • "Love"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I really enjoyed the park it was very clean every time I go down there I stay in room 110 with the jacuzzi the room is neat I love my view of the road when I open the window I just love it and it'll be where I stay from now and out

    • Jaye Lomax, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-20
    • Thank you Ms Cheryl for your kind words. We appreciate your comments bout our clean rooms. We thank you for your great review. We thank you for your business!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC