TripAdvisor traveler rating

189 reviews
Ranked #13 of 119 hotels in Calgary
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
130
Very Good
45
Average
6
Poor
2
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
33
Couples
50
Solo travel
4
Family
58
Friends getaway
4

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Free parking is available. There is a restaurant in the hotel next door. Easily accessible and short drive from the Calgary Airport. Free hot breakfast. (Iamsouthy)
    5.0
    2021-09-16
  • Ask for a quiet room furthest away from sounds of traffic, airport, and elevator. (MtBurgessGuesthouse)
    4.0
    2020-12-26
  • Upper floor rooms are good for extended stays. (Joselito D)
    4.0
    2020-04-29
  • new and quiet! near the airport. (91pablom)
    5.0
    2019-11-01
  • Specify if you need a Handicap room (70toma)
    4.0
    2019-06-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellently located hotel with great suite layout and amenities."

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-31
    • Trip type:
  • Great location near the airport. Newly built all suites hotel has excellent room layout. Nicely sized washroom and excellent amenities. The reception we got was exemplary and all of the staff we interacted with were good. The breakfast that was packed in front of us as per individual selection was nice and the breakfast staff were efficient and friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such an informative review of our hotel. We appreciate that you enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast options that we are providing each guest. Due to COVID the line-ups can be a little long at times because the area was built to be self-serve but of course now we are not able to allow our guests to serve themselves. We do hope that giving our guests a choice as opposed to a pre-bagged no selection available complimentary continental breakfast makes the wait worth it. Thanks again, Julie McDonald General Manager

  • "Cleaned well priced"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-30
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean. Comfortable beds and pillows. Bathroom shower not working well. Staff friendly and helpful. Affordable priced. Good breakfast. COVID guidelines in place. In room coffee was very good. Fridge and microwave included

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel. Regards, Julie McDonald General Manager

  • "Value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • Staff were friendly and accommodating. Allowed me to have a late check out time. Bed was comfortable. No issues. Kitchenette was very nice. Bathroom a good size. Although I found the water didn’t get as hot as I like. But I do like the water incredibly hot.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our property. Regards, Julie McDonald General Manager

  • "Wonderful place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • Really great place and fantastic value. Was close to Cross Iron Mills where my wife wanted to shop. Would highly recommend it. Great price at a fantastic cost, and our dog really loved the pet friendly green space.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your complimentary review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again, Julie McDonald General Manager

  • "Best hotel to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-01
    • Trip type:
  • I like this hotel due to affordable prices, appliances like a condo along with cleanliness. I highly recommend this hotel, due to proximity with airport and new developments around. Staff is also very nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We love what we do and are glad to see that it shows. Thanks again, Julie McDonald General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC