Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 304 reviews
Ranked #26 of 116 hotels in Calgary
Traveler rating
Excellent
197
Very Good
66
Average
13
Poor
9
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
46
Couples
57
Solo travel
7
Family
66
Friends getaway
6
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 304 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 304 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 304 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 304 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 304 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 304 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking, breakfast included (402abduls)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-12-31
  • Book this Property Every Time! (Karen L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-13
  • This hotel has no restaurant but does offer dry foods and frozen food. (lloydb472)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-11
  • I had to leave so early - the free breakfast was not an option. Next time I'd bring sandwiches. (Christine G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-10
  • Not sure how they got their rating on trip advisor. Do not stay here. (BackPacker772091)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Clean and very close to airport. Only complaint was that the park and stay wasn’t really an incentive. Was cheaper and easier to use other parking options. I guess I have to have 200 lousy character to make this lame review valid

  • "Connection sleep"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • We just needed to stay in Calgary due to a long connection layover. The hotel has an arrangement with 2 local taxi companies to shuttle guests over. This service makes it quick and easy to get there. The hotel is clean and nice with laundry facilities if you need them. It’s a perfect place to stop and “catch up” if you are on a long trip. There’s fitness facilities and good internet access. Staff is exceptionally nice.

  • "Awesome clean rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Honestly surprised how cheap the rooms are. The wifi is great and the room has a small nook with small kitchen. Worth a stay if youre using it for a week or so and wants to cook your own food. Great for business stays

  • "One night stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a one night stay at this hotel Came late from airport Hotel payed schüttle from airport Just a great place to stay Great breakfast Very nice staff everything was very clean and everyone very friendly

  • "Excellent, Hotel, and services"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed at this hotel when I went to visit my family in Canada. I was very pleased with the service the cleanliness the breakfast was delightful. The gym was amazing and all staff were friendly. I highly recommend this hotel

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC