TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 235 reviews
Ranked #17 of 123 hotels in Calgary
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
159
Very Good
55
Average
7
Poor
5
Terrible
9
Type of traveler
Business
35
Couples
52
Solo travel
5
Family
61
Friends getaway
5
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 235 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 235 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 235 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 235 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 235 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 235 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Free parking is available. There is a restaurant in the hotel next door. Easily accessible and short drive from the Calgary Airport. Free hot breakfast. (Iamsouthy)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-16
  • Ask for a quiet room furthest away from sounds of traffic, airport, and elevator. (MtBurgessGuesthouse)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-26
  • Upper floor rooms are good for extended stays. (Joselito D)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-04-29
  • new and quiet! near the airport. (91pablom)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-01
  • Specify if you need a Handicap room (Thomas A)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellently located hotel with great suite layout and amenities."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-31
    • Trip type:
  • Great location near the airport. Newly built all suites hotel has excellent room layout. Nicely sized washroom and excellent amenities. The reception we got was exemplary and all of the staff we interacted with were good. The breakfast that was packed in front of us as per individual selection was nice and the breakfast staff were efficient and friendly.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such an informative review of our hotel. We appreciate that you enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast options that we are providing each guest. Due to COVID the line-ups can be a little long at times because the area was built to be self-serve but of course now we are not able to allow our guests to serve themselves. We do hope that giving our guests a choice as opposed to a pre-bagged no selection available complimentary continental breakfast makes the wait worth it. Thanks again, Julie McDonald General Manager

  • "Cleaned well priced"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-30
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean. Comfortable beds and pillows. Bathroom shower not working well. Staff friendly and helpful. Affordable priced. Good breakfast. COVID guidelines in place. In room coffee was very good. Fridge and microwave included

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel. Regards, Julie McDonald General Manager

  • "Value for money"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • Staff were friendly and accommodating. Allowed me to have a late check out time. Bed was comfortable. No issues. Kitchenette was very nice. Bathroom a good size. Although I found the water didn’t get as hot as I like. But I do like the water incredibly hot.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our property. Regards, Julie McDonald General Manager

  • "Wonderful place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • Really great place and fantastic value. Was close to Cross Iron Mills where my wife wanted to shop. Would highly recommend it. Great price at a fantastic cost, and our dog really loved the pet friendly green space.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your complimentary review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again, Julie McDonald General Manager

  • "Best hotel to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-01
    • Trip type:
  • I like this hotel due to affordable prices, appliances like a condo along with cleanliness. I highly recommend this hotel, due to proximity with airport and new developments around. Staff is also very nice.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Julie McDonald, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Calgary Airport North, AB, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Good afternoon, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We love what we do and are glad to see that it shows. Thanks again, Julie McDonald General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC