Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 88 reviews
Ranked #28 of 51 hotels in Florence
Traveler rating
Excellent
42
Very Good
11
Average
3
Poor
8
Terrible
24
Type of traveler
Business
12
Couples
3
Solo travel
2
Family
16
Friends getaway
3
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 88 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 88 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If your traveling with a trailer, like I was, they have good parking ! (NJ-sunshine3)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-17
  • Ask about the view. (Sue K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-03
  • Maybe higher floor rooms will be cleaner but no excuse for a disgusting room I had on the first floor (CLEGo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-26
  • Choose another hotel! (U2014HRrobertk)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Overnight stay on the way to Florida"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Extremely nice and clean hotel. Really enjoyed stay although it was short. Staff was super nice and accommodating. Will definitely stay overnight on future trips to the south. Loved shopping at Hamricks the next day. Wonderful bargains.

  • "super clean/modern, super friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • check in and checkout staff super friendly, rooms very new and clean, perfect, hot breakfast, price was very good, they did a price match for me over the phone. bed was very comfortable, parking was easy and free

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • The check in process was great. The staff was very attentive. The rooms were beyond clean. Your rooms are very elegant, warming and peaceful. Breakfast was very good. Your sheets, pillows and mattresses feel amazing! Everything was Great!!!

  • "Amazing stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed at the Park Inn during Street Car Takeover at the Darlington Drag way. The was spotless! Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We were greeted anytime we entered or left the hotel. The pool was perfect, and breakfast was delicious. The room was spotless, modern, and very nicely appointed. Beds were super comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Florence SC area!

  • "very pleased"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would highly recommend the Park Inn Radison. Check in and out was quick and easy. It was very clean. The staff is also friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. We didn't use the pool or fitness center.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC