Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 55 reviews
Ranked #30 of 51 hotels in Florence
Traveler rating
Excellent
25
Very Good
5
Average
2
Poor
6
Terrible
17
Type of traveler
Business
5
Couples
2
Solo travel
1
Family
12
Friends getaway
2
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 55 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 55 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 55 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 55 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 55 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 55 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another hotel! (U2014HRrobertk)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A great place to rest"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-01
    • Trip type:
  • We took a chance on this hotel. It was a great chance taken! Beautiful place and very accommodating. We would stay here again! The price was just a bit high for a two star hotel. If your looking for a relaxing place with all the amenities, Park Inn is your p nut ace!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Celena Arrowood, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Florence, SC, responded to this review 2021-02-10
    • Thank you for kind review, We do hope to see you again soon.

  • "Super clean and friendly staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-17
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel and room were extremely clean! Not 1 speck of dust anywhere. Daniel at the front desk made the whole experience super easy and pleasant. Loved his positive, friendly attitude the entire time

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Ckean hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was good except the walls are thin and kids banging on the door between the rooms early in the morning. It's not the hotel's fault and just the price you pay for staying in a hotel, I suppose.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Celena Arrowood, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Florence, SC, responded to this review 2021-02-10
    • Thank you for choosing us to stay with. On your next stay be sure to ask the desk if we have a room away from others , we will do our best to put you somewhere little less noisy next time. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Vacay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-04
    • Trip type:
  • Leisure. Easy check in. The front desk took a little while to come but we got there around 10pm so I understand. Check out was easy. There was only about 5 cars there. 3 levels. Really new. Big bathroom

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Celena Arrowood, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Florence, SC, responded to this review 2021-02-10
    • We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here with us. We do hope to see you again.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC