TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 827 reviews
Ranked #9 of 17 hotels in Markham
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
255
Very Good
289
Average
148
Poor
68
Terrible
68
Type of traveler
Business
246
Couples
144
Solo travel
59
Family
278
Friends getaway
57
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a different hotel (MichaelJ2166)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-02
  • I've always stayed at the end of the hallway - room 102, 103 (located directly beside a side exit door), quick easy access to my car (Josie_D_0576)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-15
  • Go elsewhere! (Robert F B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-11
  • We stay in one of the rooms on the 1st floor and it was really quiet at night. (Claudia W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-10
  • Middle floor is best if you want to be just a step away from the pool. Yeah! (Cory T)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Park Inn Markham -- Home away from Home"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel Staff were very excellent to deal with. Rooms in the hotel were kept clean and sanitized. I had no Issues during my stay. Restaurant on site had very excellent menu choices. Hotel has ample parking on site for all its guests. Parking is free. There is ScotiaBank branch with ATM just across the road from the hotel.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "best small hotel in Markham"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • excellent people with understanding of your need for long stay they understand if you need to travel early they are not profiting from your booking and work with you to have excellent business trip in Toronto

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • ParkInnMarkham, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Leo Phillips"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, service was excellent, complimentary breakfast delicious, and housekeeping very good. No issues with parking, very affordable, will stay there again when in the Markham area!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type:
  • Very good hotel. Good value nice employees! Swimming pool is very good. Good location, easy access. Lots of parking space. Room is clean. Park in grill and bar is nice as well. Check in/out very fast and easy

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "annual meeting locally"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was a-one and i do not have any extra advice to give. My guest and i especially like the way in witch Irish handled a difficult complaining customer who was over the top with her complaint.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Gary K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC