Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 416 reviews
Ranked #5 of 118 hotels in Mazatlan
Traveler rating
Excellent
330
Very Good
52
Average
14
Poor
9
Terrible
11
Type of traveler
Business
65
Couples
94
Solo travel
15
Family
152
Friends getaway
32
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 416 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid it, there are so many other hotels to be here having a bad time. (Cruisingtheworld1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-11
  • Ask for a partial ocean view (Tiki L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-23
  • I loved my room on the 6th floor (merygniazdowsky)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-02
  • Pay the difference and have the full ocean view hotel (Dinolady)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-08
  • Rooms with view to the street are pretty quiet if the sea noise bothers you at night. (Pedro C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent service, great food, beautiful view! BEST value for your money in Mazatlan!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was my first stay at the Park Inn by Radisson in Mazatlan, and since my arrival the staff made me feel welcomed and the service was great! I experienced the restaurant for dinner and breakfast and the food was fresh and tasty! Thank you Gabriela and Team!

  • "A beautiful experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • I loved to stay at Park in hotel, the rooms are big enough, beds are comfortable, the view to the beach and pool are excellent, everything is clean, well distributed and organized. The food is amazing, the service is really good and warm.

    • Gabriela Alvarado, Director General at Park Inn by Radisson Mazatlan, responded to this review 2022-02-22
    • Thanks for ur visit, we are glad to hear that type of comment. We hope to see u soon!

  • "Neat hotel w/reasonable prices"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The check-in and check-out was quick by a courteous staff. The whole hotel is kept neat and clean. The building and facilities are modern. The room was very spacious. We received an upgrade to a beautiful ocean view (island). It’s a small hotel, but with a swimming pool, jacuzzi and a restaurant. It’s by the beach. In front of the hotel there’s a market, a pharmacy, and a walking path. You could get a bus, right on the hotel’s sidewalk. The pulmonías (taxis similar to golf cars with a roof) also pass in front the hotel.

  • "Great hotel, good value."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Good location,with easy access from main highway and on-site parking. Multi-lingual staff. Beach is excellent. Property and rooms are very clean. Not many restaurants in the area but hotel food was fine. Restaurant is a bit sparse.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "EXCELLENT"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is amazing as well as the service there. We had awesome 6 days in Mazatlan and we are literally counting the days to go back. The facilities are very good and exactly as the pictures on the website shows.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Gabriela A, Gerente at Park Inn by Radisson Mazatlan, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear guest! Thank you very much for your kind comments! We feel very happy to read that you really enjoyed your stay at Park Inn Mazatlán! And we hope to see you soon, when your travels bring you here! Best Regards!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC