TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 347 reviews
Ranked #6 of 113 hotels in Mazatlan
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
269
Very Good
46
Average
14
Poor
8
Terrible
10
Type of traveler
Business
53
Couples
77
Solo travel
13
Family
136
Friends getaway
25
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 347 reviews
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 347 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 347 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 347 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 347 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 347 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid it, there are so many other hotels to be here having a bad time. (Cruisingtheworld1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-11
  • Ask for a partial ocean view (Tiki L)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-23
  • I loved my room on the 6th floor (merygniazdowsky)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-02
  • Pay the difference and have the full ocean view hotel (Dinolady)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-08
  • Rooms with view to the street are pretty quiet if the sea noise bothers you at night. (Pedro C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel, good value."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-19
    • Trip type:
  • Good location,with easy access from main highway and on-site parking. Multi-lingual staff. Beach is excellent. Property and rooms are very clean. Not many restaurants in the area but hotel food was fine. Restaurant is a bit sparse.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "EXCELLENT"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-14
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is amazing as well as the service there. We had awesome 6 days in Mazatlan and we are literally counting the days to go back. The facilities are very good and exactly as the pictures on the website shows.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Gabriela A, Gerente at Park Inn by Radisson Mazatlan, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear guest! Thank you very much for your kind comments! We feel very happy to read that you really enjoyed your stay at Park Inn Mazatlán! And we hope to see you soon, when your travels bring you here! Best Regards!

  • "Great stay. Mazatlan has to be on everybodys vacation list"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Mazatlan is clean and friendly. The food is fabulous. It was my first time to Mexico that I did NOT get ill! Mazatlan is a great value and the people are kind and do not hassle you. The city has become a wonderful destination. Thx.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice room"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice and professional personnel, very nice room, beautiful ocean view, everything was very good, in my opinion the parking was to risky for car damages, it’s my personal opinion, but we was have a very nice vacations time at the hotel... thanks

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Park Inn Mazatlan"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service, friendly staff. Facilities are clean and excellent. The price is very affordable and all around excellent value. Only small complaint - and this is very minor -- I would have wished for a little more variety in the dinner menu - but I'm being picky here. You can't go wrong if you stay here.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC