Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 447 reviews
Ranked #7 of 14 hotels in Midvale
Traveler rating
Excellent
181
Very Good
87
Average
57
Poor
58
Terrible
64
Type of traveler
Business
87
Couples
87
Solo travel
47
Family
148
Friends getaway
41
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 447 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 447 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 447 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 447 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 447 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 447 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask to see the room before committing. There’s a reason it’s discounted (ceceliainDC)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-18
  • Ask for a non pet room if you don't have pets, or maybe a non pet smell room. (Giniaye)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-16
  • call ragu he will help with most of the things here (cathywoods989)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-16
  • talk to dave and he will help you! (Nomad37560217187)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-08
  • Avoid this place (arashkow)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was very clean, nice and comfortable. The hot tub was incredible! It was separated from the pool in an adjacent open room so was very enjoyable! The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. There was no noise in our room. Great stay!

    • Jorge Falcon, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City-Midvale, responded to this review 2022-08-01
    • Dear valued guest, hank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again. Kind regards, Management

  • "I recommend staying here if you need a night or a week"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good service.clean rooms.i am in the customer service business and hospitality is very good at this hotel.it is a quiet and peacefull place to sleep. Housekeeping workers are very friendly and will go out of their way to help you get clean linen or clean your room with no negative problems at all

    • victor SONI, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City-Midvale, responded to this review 2022-01-04
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! Our team truly appreciates your positive feedback. We take great pride in always providing the best quality of service, and I will make sure to congratulate all of our departments on the wonderful job. Cleanliness is one of our highest priorities, we feel that if you couple this with great customer service you have a winning combination. Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City - Midvale

  • "Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had room 249 and the jets didn't work nor did I get a credit for that since that is one of the main reasons to get the room for the tib with jets!! Need to be tested every day to insure they work for the next guest

    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City-Midvale, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear mistyann143, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve as a hotel. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations when it comes to the tub. Our team always wants to ensure all of our guests have a perfect experience, and we all feel very sad knowing that we fell short of that goal with you. I will be informing the proper departments of your comments to ensure we are able to prevent an issue like this from happening again. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

  • "Love it"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Long loved everything about it great staff good breakfast love than the Cheesecake Factory is bliss close to me and nice city beautiful hotel never thought I was going to have a great time there but I loved it great Hotel recommended million times

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City-Midvale, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • Dear Nelson, We appreciate you taking the time to post this wonderful review and recommendation. We are all extremely happy to know that you had such an amazing stay with us at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale. Our team always has a huge focus on providing great service, and a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing us Nelson, and we look forward to creating more great memories with you in the future. Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

  • "The Park Inn in Midvale, UT"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was one of the best hotels that we’ve stayed in! The staff was fantastic and they treated us with the utmost kindness. It was clean, comfortable, and just plain awesome. That’s all there is to say!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City-Midvale, responded to this review 2019-12-07
    • Dear pattyfrog7, We appreciate you taking the time to post this wonderful review. Our team works extremely hard to provide the absolute best service to all of our guests, and we are all pleased to know that we were able to accomplish this with you. We believe that Friendliness, Cleanliness, Comfort, and Safety are the pillars for success, and we will continue to work every day in getting even better in all of these aspects. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to creating more fantastic memories with you in the future. Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC