Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 229 reviews
Ranked #2 of 38 hotels in Tacna
Traveler rating
Excellent
157
Very Good
47
Average
14
Poor
9
Terrible
2
Type of traveler
Business
29
Couples
63
Solo travel
8
Family
108
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 229 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 229 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms are the same, and no view is nice. (lfiloti)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-01-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very satisfied. No complains at all. Friendly staff . Even the person who drive us for a tour showed us places that we did not imagine such us the petrologist from the Tiahuanaco culture.He was very helpful an very polite person, my accomplish to him.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Recepcion at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-11-24
    • Dear Pablo, We are grateful for your comments, we will continue to strive to present excellent attention and service in each of your visits to Tacna, it is our commitment. We hope to have the opportunity to receive it again. Atte, Nancy Paredes Front Desk

  • "Great for a Business Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great! The hotel is very clean and new. The staff were very attentive and the biggest reason why I will stay here again. Gym equipment was new and provided a great view from the fifth floor.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-09-01
    • Dear Mr. Ponce, We appreciate your comments according your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, our commitment is to give you a pleasant memory of each one of your visits to the city of Tacna. The Park Inn by Radisson team offers you the warmest welcome always. Sincerely, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Excellent Service Staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very friendly and helpful service staff, all smiles! Room was big, location ok, breakfast was quite great but could have a bit more selection! There is a cinema and arcade beside the hotel and it comes to life at night, just long queues for cinema tickets

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-05-13
    • Dear Mr. Ronald, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and in the same time, we offer our commitment to improvement; We are constantly monitoring to find a solution to every detail that our guests observe. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you in a next trip to the city. Sincerely, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Muy acogedor"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excelente hotel, buen servicio, habitaciones amplias, comida rica, buena atencion de su personal, me gusta mucho. A pesar de su ubicacion, es un hotel muy completo, desde que llegas hasta la despedida.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2020-05-08
    • Estimada Srta. Romy, Es para nosotros motivo de alegría, conocer disfrutó de una estadía de confort y excelencia en Park Inn by Radisson Tacna; nos sentimos sumamente contentos al conocer logramos alcanzar sus expectativas en esta oportunidad, y consideramos nuestra principal prioridad, seguir trabajando por brindarle un ambiente de confianza, bienestar y excelencia en sus próximos viajes. Atte, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Excelente estadía"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Todo muy bueno. El personal muy amable y cordial. Las habitaciones muy cómodas. El baño muy higiénico, El restaurant muy ricos los platos. Excelente estadía. El wi fi óptimo. El sector en donde está ubicado el hotel, no tiene buena presencia a la vista.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2020-05-08
    • Estimado(a), Es de gran alegría conocer disfrutó de una estadía de confort y calidez en Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, esperando guarde los mejores recuerdos de este viaje. Nuestra prioridad como equipo es poder alcanzar cada una de sus expectativas en cada viaje, y pueda encontrar en Park Inn by Radisson Tacna un ambiente de confianza y excelencia. Le brindamos una cordial bienvenida en sus próximos viajes a la ciudad. Atte, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC