Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 234 reviews
Ranked #2 of 39 hotels in Tacna
Traveler rating
Excellent
159
Very Good
48
Average
14
Poor
9
Terrible
4
Type of traveler
Business
29
Couples
64
Solo travel
8
Family
112
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 234 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 234 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 234 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 234 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 234 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 234 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms are the same, and no view is nice. (lfiloti)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-01-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Since the first moment our stay was excellent and the service excellent too. The receptionist was very friendly and attentive. The service at the restaurant also was excellent. 5 stars for Excellent service

  • "Very good hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very satisfied. No complains at all. Friendly staff . Even the person who drive us for a tour showed us places that we did not imagine such us the petrologist from the Tiahuanaco culture.He was very helpful an very polite person, my accomplish to him.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Recepcion at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-11-24
    • Dear Pablo, We are grateful for your comments, we will continue to strive to present excellent attention and service in each of your visits to Tacna, it is our commitment. We hope to have the opportunity to receive it again. Atte, Nancy Paredes Front Desk

  • "Great for a Business Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great! The hotel is very clean and new. The staff were very attentive and the biggest reason why I will stay here again. Gym equipment was new and provided a great view from the fifth floor.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-09-01
    • Dear Mr. Ponce, We appreciate your comments according your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, our commitment is to give you a pleasant memory of each one of your visits to the city of Tacna. The Park Inn by Radisson team offers you the warmest welcome always. Sincerely, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Excellent Service Staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very friendly and helpful service staff, all smiles! Room was big, location ok, breakfast was quite great but could have a bit more selection! There is a cinema and arcade beside the hotel and it comes to life at night, just long queues for cinema tickets

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-05-13
    • Dear Mr. Ronald, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and in the same time, we offer our commitment to improvement; We are constantly monitoring to find a solution to every detail that our guests observe. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you in a next trip to the city. Sincerely, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Good Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I loved the shower! and the service is very good. People is very nice and the food is good. I really liked it. The only problem I found is that its not sound proof so that disturbed my night. Otherwise I would have given it 10 points.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC