TripAdvisor traveler rating

226 reviews
Ranked #2 of 36 hotels in Tacna

Traveler rating

Excellent
155
Very Good
47
Average
13
Poor
9
Terrible
2

Type of traveler

Business
27
Couples
63
Solo travel
8
Family
108
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms are the same, and no view is nice. (lfiloti)
    5.0
    2017-01-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very satisfied. No complains at all. Friendly staff . Even the person who drive us for a tour showed us places that we did not imagine such us the petrologist from the Tiahuanaco culture.He was very helpful an very polite person, my accomplish to him.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Recepcion at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-11-24
    • Dear Pablo, We are grateful for your comments, we will continue to strive to present excellent attention and service in each of your visits to Tacna, it is our commitment. We hope to have the opportunity to receive it again. Atte, Nancy Paredes Front Desk

  • "Great for a Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great! The hotel is very clean and new. The staff were very attentive and the biggest reason why I will stay here again. Gym equipment was new and provided a great view from the fifth floor.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-09-01
    • Dear Mr. Ponce, We appreciate your comments according your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, our commitment is to give you a pleasant memory of each one of your visits to the city of Tacna. The Park Inn by Radisson team offers you the warmest welcome always. Sincerely, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Excellent Service Staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very friendly and helpful service staff, all smiles! Room was big, location ok, breakfast was quite great but could have a bit more selection! There is a cinema and arcade beside the hotel and it comes to life at night, just long queues for cinema tickets

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2019-05-13
    • Dear Mr. Ronald, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and in the same time, we offer our commitment to improvement; We are constantly monitoring to find a solution to every detail that our guests observe. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you in a next trip to the city. Sincerely, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Muy acogedor"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excelente hotel, buen servicio, habitaciones amplias, comida rica, buena atencion de su personal, me gusta mucho. A pesar de su ubicacion, es un hotel muy completo, desde que llegas hasta la despedida.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2020-05-08
    • Estimada Srta. Romy, Es para nosotros motivo de alegría, conocer disfrutó de una estadía de confort y excelencia en Park Inn by Radisson Tacna; nos sentimos sumamente contentos al conocer logramos alcanzar sus expectativas en esta oportunidad, y consideramos nuestra principal prioridad, seguir trabajando por brindarle un ambiente de confianza, bienestar y excelencia en sus próximos viajes. Atte, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Excelente estadía"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Todo muy bueno. El personal muy amable y cordial. Las habitaciones muy cómodas. El baño muy higiénico, El restaurant muy ricos los platos. Excelente estadía. El wi fi óptimo. El sector en donde está ubicado el hotel, no tiene buena presencia a la vista.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • CYNTHIAE643, Director de Recepción at Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, responded to this review 2020-05-08
    • Estimado(a), Es de gran alegría conocer disfrutó de una estadía de confort y calidez en Park Inn by Radisson Tacna, esperando guarde los mejores recuerdos de este viaje. Nuestra prioridad como equipo es poder alcanzar cada una de sus expectativas en cada viaje, y pueda encontrar en Park Inn by Radisson Tacna un ambiente de confianza y excelencia. Le brindamos una cordial bienvenida en sus próximos viajes a la ciudad. Atte, Cynthia Escobedo Front Desk Supervisor

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC