Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 26 reviews
Ranked #38 of 48 hotels in Bloomington
Traveler rating
Excellent
13
Very Good
8
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Type of traveler
Business
1
Couples
0
Solo travel
1
Family
5
Friends getaway
0
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 26 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 26 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Free parking. Had discounted park tickets. (Champaigne P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-09
  • Free parking, check in is on the CI&S side. Walking distance to MOA, right at Lego World. (727tanyap)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great location, even better service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have stayed twice now in 8 weeks. Both times for events at US Bank stadium. Tram is very easy to use. Mall has so much to do that you don't have to leave the area if you don't want to. We can park our car at the hotel and get everywhere we need to be. Staff are great, rooms are clean, breakfast is a hit with all of my family.

  • "Nice room and great breakfast!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The room was clean and I slept great. Breakfast was also great. I am gluten free and there was still lots of options, both hot and cold, available for me. There really is something for everyone. Would absolutely stay again!

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • We've stayed here multiple times and it's one of our favorites. The location is great, love the pool & hot tub, breakfast is good, rooms are good size and they're starting to update rooms. They also have a good shuttle and there's a covered walk way just outside that goes to the Mall of America.

  • "MOA visit good place to stay no driving to the mall needed"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel very close to MOA WIFI not so good but the WIFI in the MOA is very good Breakfast is good attentive staff keeping everything stocked and tidy Tidy Hotel and the Rooms very clean and nicely decorated

    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Park Plaza Minneapolis Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-07-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel to other travelers researching our area. I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. We take pride in providing genuine hospitality to our guests and we're grateful when our efforts are acknowledged. Our Wi-fi is being upgraded as we speak! We appreciate the endorsement you've given us and hope we can welcome you back again soon!

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean, comfortable, and spacious rooms. There were five of us on the room and it did not feel crowded. Staff were very nice and accommodating. Excellent customer service! Short walk to the Mall of America so location was perfect!! We will definitely stay there again!!!

    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Park Plaza Minneapolis Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-06-01
    • Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel to other travelers researching our area. I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. We take pride in providing genuine hospitality to our guests and we're grateful when our efforts are acknowledged. We appreciate the endorsement you've given us and we hope we can welcome you back again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC