Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 482 reviews
Ranked #11 of 21 hotels in Addison
Traveler rating
Excellent
213
Very Good
105
Average
69
Poor
34
Terrible
61
Type of traveler
Business
219
Couples
80
Solo travel
29
Family
97
Friends getaway
31
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 482 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 482 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 482 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 482 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 482 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 482 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel has a lot of deferred maintenance (maryhM9962WT)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-19
  • Give this hotel a miss. There are plenty of better ones in the area (Fran050)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-10
  • Avoid at all cost or it will cost you later. (SeeDworld2)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-24
  • Plenty of parking available (Shelby C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-21
  • Avoid this Hotel, better ones in the area (vicki4ou)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radison Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great little place to hop into for a bit! I stayed here one night after a bit of drinking at a local event. The place is very clean and had exactly what I needed for a great stay. The location is perfect.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2022-04-05
    • Hi jlogan762638, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our services and location were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

  • "Great staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always enjoy my stay at the Radisson because the staff is always very nice accommodating and they go out of their way to assist with all my needs. I stay there quite often because of the good hospitality and the comfortable rooms.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2020-09-02
    • pappaduexz, It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have enjoyed our hospitality and amenities previously and have returned. It is heartwarming to learn of how our efforts to give you a great experience filled with comfortable accommodations, a friendly atmosphere, and convenience with every stay have been successful. Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to share. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits!

  • "Shamika"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • 5 star affordable prices everything was pets the clean sanitize. Would recommend anyone to stay here. Near galleria and nice restaurants and bars so over all would stay multiple times need to become a member asap

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2020-03-08
    • shamikadavis2020, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly services, and to know the clean accommodations and convenient location also worked well for you. We are thrilled your experience was so pleasant and we hope to serve you again the next time your travel plans bring you back to the area.

  • "The hotel of choice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is conveniently located to where I need to be in Carrollton. It's comfortable and the check in and out process is done quickly. They offer free washer and dryer for the guests as well. It is under construction so I would like to stay when it's complete.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2019-12-18
    • lisacobb2019 Your five star review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much, waiting to serve you again once work is completed.

  • "personal"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good quality and great location for my business needs, friendly staff at bar later at night, only problem was that at check out time there was no one manning the desk and I had asked for shuttle service that morning but no one available,fortunately a server from the breakfast bar found someone to drive th shuttle which prevented me from being late to a meeting

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2019-11-29
    • thomasdaniel2019, Your review and rating are greatly appreciated; though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay. We are forever working to improve upon the guest experience, and I hope you will remember our attributes for when you return during another trip to the area to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC